ActiveCampaign for Marketing: размытие фона
Логотип ActiveCampaign for Marketing
ActiveCampaign for Marketing
4.5
(10,875)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованное: Работаете ли вы в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Findstack предлагает объективные, независимые исследования и проверенные отзывы пользователей. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

ActiveCampaign для маркетинговых обзоров и подробной информации о продуктах

Обзор ActiveCampaign для маркетинга
Что такое ActiveCampaign для маркетинга?

ActiveCampaign — это интегрированный маркетинговый инструмент, который легко автоматизирует стратегии электронного маркетинга и создает целевые кампании. Хотя автоматизированный маркетинг является основным компонентом системы, ActiveCampaign — это мощный инструмент, который может сделать гораздо больше. Программное обеспечение известно тем, что оно способно обеспечить персонализированный опыт во всех точках взаимодействия с клиентами, отслеживать поведение и предпочтения покупателей, настраивать рассылку и собирать данные на каждом этапе жизненного цикла клиента, и это лишь некоторые из них.

Компания ActiveCampaign
Год основания 2003
Размер компании сотрудники 1001-5000
Штаб-квартира Чикаго, Иллинойс
Соцсети
ActiveCampaign для маркетинговых категорий на Findstack
Подробная информация о продукте ActiveCampaign для маркетинга
Возможности
AI
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
ActiveCampaign для маркетинга: плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Мощный конструктор электронной почты
  • Включение машинного обучения помогает повысить результаты маркетинга
  • Легко интегрируется с автоматикой
Минусы
  • Чат на сайте является дополнительным платным дополнением.
  • Расширенные функции сложны в использовании и навигации.
ActiveCampaign для маркетинговых СМИ
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: Май 19, 2024
Логотип ActiveCampaign for Marketing
10,875 ActiveCampaign for Marketing Отзывы
4.5 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
08 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
DB
Дэн Б.
Поделиться
"отличный сервис"
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

it's easy to use and gets the job done for what we need

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

it's lack of easy tag viewing without opening the flow

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

for our web design business to help bring back customers

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
PP
Перри П.
Поделиться
«Простота в использовании и неограниченное количество отправок»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love how simple and easy-to-use AC is. I have tried out other software and ALWAYS end up back at AC. Oh, another thing I really like is that you get UNLIMITED email sends for your monthly fee. And if you have a lot of subs AND send out a lot of emails, then this becomes a no-brainer.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I'm not the biggest fan of the cost, especially as your list scales. However, if I was making money from my list, that wouldn't be a problem.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Communicating my list regularly.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MK
Меган К.
Поделиться
«Простота в использовании, отличное обслуживание клиентов»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The best part of ActiveCampaign is that it grows with me. It was easy to get started when I was brand new with no contacts, and seasy to continue growing with as I start to use more features like automations.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I don't use some of the features. It's great to have so many available, but sometimes I wish things were very simple and there was a plan that only had what i needed.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I have a contact list that I own and that I can use for marketing and building relationships to drive sales. I use automations for client fulfillment.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Мелисса Б.С. аватар
Мелисса Б.С.
Основатель/генеральный директор/карьерный тренер
Поделиться
«Лучший хостинг электронной почты, который у меня был»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love how it works to automate emails for my business. I also love how there is always some way to integrate with other apps I use in my business weather it’s directly with the hosting site or through zapier. Also there customer service is pretty good and you typically always reach someone that will help you through your issues

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I would say a dislike would be that I wish that there was more options for opt in boxes without having to upgrade. It’s not the biggest problem ever but would be nice to be able to use it without active campaign logo and have more choices

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I am able to help streamline upsells so much better through automation and it really helps when I am funneling different marketing strategies I find that even when I don't work on my business the tool works for me

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RS
Рик С.
Президент
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент электронного маркетинга»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Automations are a real time-saver and allow more things to happen that would be ignored if done manually

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

No dislikes. Very easy to use and intuitive

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

We run an online retail shop with a B2B component. Active Campaign allows us to easily target different customer groups with messaging content that is relevant to the user

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
ZN
Жолт Н.
Поделиться
"просто идеально"
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like the automation part. plan and run. thats the key.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

segmentation part somethimes its not easy to filter

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

it solves the problem, that comes of the most systems. they are most of them complicated. but AC its simple and is easy to use.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TT
Тереза ​​Т.
Поделиться
«Простой в использовании и отлично подходит для рассылок по электронной почте»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

How easy it is to follow and create campaigns. I also love how helpful customer service is. I'm thrilled about the landing page creation feature! I've been using Ac for 5 months now and received an incentive for writing this honest review.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

As easy as it is to use, I'm still getting adjusted to creating email campaigns. I have a virtual assistant who helps me and she has no issues using the platform.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I wanted to start connecting with my email list and promote my Pinterest course and services funnel. We can email frequently and sort things out easily.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
NK
Нэйт К.
Владелец
Поделиться
«Краткое, эффективное и разумное программное обеспечение для работы с электронной почтой, которое необходимо иметь!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Everything with the software is clean, in the right place, and makes sense. I don't have to struggle to learn anything or navigate around. This may seem mostly preferential, but really it has a direct impact on my time and saves me loads of hours week to week.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Occasionally my automations will load somewhat slowly, but this makes sense given the amount of content on the pages. But there are no major grievances at all.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Primarily organization and time savings. It seems so obvious that software would work well, but as someone who used to fumble around on email software that was not intuitively designed, I now have a much greater appreciation for the ease of use provided by ActiveCampaign.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
EH
Эвелин Х.
Поделиться
«Я считаю, что AC довольно интуитивно понятен и очень универсален. Я могу заставить его делать практически все, что мне нужно».
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love the pages functionality. And I love that AC is continually making improvements.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

There's some functionality on Pages that I wish we had that isn't there yet. Also, I send most of our campaigns via automations, and so the system doesn't know which list to unsubscribe people from when they hit unsubscribe. This can get things a bit tangled. I wish there was a more accurate way of knowing who is and isn't opening emails, but I realise that's an "everybody" problem.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Landing Pages has been a game changer for us. It's so easy to chuck together something to promote a one-off product or event. We even use it to customise content for specific clients.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Даниэль Т. аватар
Даниэль Т.
Тренер по маркетингу | Маркетинговый стратег | Основатель и генеральный директор
Поделиться
«Отвечает всем моим потребностям!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I love that it checks for spam and notifies me of anything that might get my emails flagged.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The setup can take a little bit more time than other email software I have used, but once it is set up everything runs smoothly and I don't have to worry about errors.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I am able to do all my email writing for the week or even a month in advance and schedule it to go out at a later date. This is great for times I know I am going to be busy or when I am in a creative writing mood and can get all my emails written in one afternoon. I have also realized that I don't have errors with ActiveCampaign as I have with other software in the past.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AR
Энн Р.
Национальный менеджер по продажам
Поделиться
«Величайшая КСО электронной почты за всю историю».
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I am very old school when it comes to sales and marketing. I do most by phone and on paper until my marketing friend guru told me about AC. I was blown away by how easy it is to upload a customer list, create a great and powerful and attractive email, and bam, send it out to everyone at the same time. I love it.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Nothing. Really, you all are the pros and I am very happy with the program and the help.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I am solving an ever age old problem of staying in contact with my customers. This program helps me send a precise marketing email to all my customers at the same time- giving me an instant view of who saw it, read it, and then like magic, my phone rings and customer places an order.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MD
Мерианна Д.
Жизнь тренера
Поделиться
«Превосходная служба электронной почты»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Easy to use, so many useful tools, easy integration, excellent user support and education.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

No downsides that I've seen. I love the product

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Active campaign makes it easy for people who are novice to create sophisticated email campaigns and automated nurture campaigns to do the heavy lifting while I'm client facing.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
05 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
HB
Анри Б.
Поделиться
"Очень полезно"
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It has various tools to make gaining Leads easier

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Sometimes when I need help I get connected to some offshore support team who does not know what i really need

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

it is a different channel to Social Media Ads

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
04 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Одри Г.
Главный тренер
Поделиться
«Легко реализовать для немаркетолога»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

For me, the most helpful is the ability to create a newsletter and one-off campaigns without spending hours of my time trying to figure out that everything is working smoothly. I find editing to be easy once I have started and at the last minute I need to change something.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I am still trying to figure out how to have my downloadable opt in gift be part of the workflow.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Keeping in touch with the people who signed up to hear from me through email marketing. To keep my company top of mind.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
02 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
GP
Грейс П.
Поделиться
«ActiveCampaign экономит нам время и деньги»
Что вам больше всего нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign has significantly improved the efficiency of our business processes as well as those of our clients. By streamlining operations and automating tasks, we have been able to save valuable time and resources, ultimately leading to greater cost savings. With ActiveCampaign, we have experienced a noticeable increase in productivity and effectiveness, allowing us to focus on delivering exceptional value to our customers.

Что вам не нравится в ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

ActiveCampaign can be a little slow to load sometimes, mainly the automation screens can take a little time to respond.

Какие проблемы решает ActiveCampaign for Marketing и какую пользу это приносит вам?

ActiveCampaign takes manual outreach tasks and makes it quick and easy by enabling us to automate the process in a way that feels natural to the recipient. We can easily run A/B tests and optimise our campaigns.

Посетите вебсайт