ClickMeeting размытие фона
ClickMeeting логотип
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting ООО. ООО
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованные: работают над ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting Отзывы и информация о продукте

ClickMeeting Обзор
Что такое ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting — это эффективная платформа управления вебинарами для компаний, которые хотят расширить свой цифровой охват с помощью профессионально организованных вебинаров под брендом. Инструменты и функции платформы интуитивно понятны и удобны для пользователя, что делает ее одним из самых простых вариантов, доступных сегодня, особенно для мероприятий, проводимых на международном уровне. ClickMeeting также настраивается: пользователи могут адаптировать все, начиная от комнаты для вебинаров, и заканчивая другими ключевыми элементами, необходимыми для создания эффективного брендинга любого мероприятия. Типы контента, который можно разместить ClickMeeting включают Facebook и YouTube Live, презентации, опросы и опросы, и это лишь некоторые из них. Он также предоставляет точную аналитику, которая может обеспечить более глубокое понимание аудитории будущих событий.

Компания ClickMeeting ООО. ООО
Год основания 2011
Размер компании сотрудники 51-200
Штаб-квартира Гданьск, Поморское воеводство, Польша
Соцсети
ClickMeeting Категории на Findstack
ClickMeeting информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
ClickMeeting Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Поддерживает полную аудио- и видеозапись живых сессий
  • Предлагает функции чата и интерактивные сеансы.
  • Интеграция с Facebook Live и YouTube для дополнительного взаимодействия
  • Поддерживает видеопрезентацию HD для нескольких докладчиков
Минусы
  • Системные задержки, вызванные большим количеством гостей
  • Не хватает автоматической транскрипции
  • Относительно дорого
ClickMeeting Особенности
Общий доступ к экрану
запись
Регистрация
Участник живого чата
Опросы и опросы
Календарное Планирование
Разрешения участника
Мобильный телефон
Аналитика событий
Отчеты участников
Брендинг
Ролевой доступ
Интеграция программного обеспечения
Приложение для браузера
ClickMeeting Медиа
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
ClickMeeting логотип
233 ClickMeeting Обзоры
4.1 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
03 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MK
Михаил К.
Поделиться
«Очень хороший инструмент для онлайн-обучения»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
17 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
NT
Наталья Т.
Поделиться
«качественная платформа для проведения встреч и вебинаров».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 23, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TL
Томас Л.
Поделиться
«Четкое «да» для ClickMeeting"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 21, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Витольд В. аватар
Витольд В.
Торговый представитель
Поделиться
«Очень доступный, но достаточно мощный инструмент для вебинаров и онлайн-обучения»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MP
Малгожата П.
Медиа сотрудник
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент для деятельности нашей НПО»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
16 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CN
Сесилия Н.
Старший городской дизайнер
Поделиться
«Очень отзывчивая команда и хорошая рабочая платформа»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
31 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AJ
Анна Дж.
Поделиться
"Clickmeeting как отличный инструмент поддержки НПО»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
25 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
EJ
Эрнест Дж.
PR-координатор Института развития ребенка
Поделиться
«Очень хороший инструмент для нашего Фонда»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Август 25, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MS
Мирослава С.
Поделиться
"ClickMeeting это отличный инструмент»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 24, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
KB
Каролина Б.
Поделиться
«Создавать вебинары еще никогда не было так просто!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 02, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Анна С. аватар
Анна С.
Соучредитель | Преподаватель по благополучию и психическому здоровью
Поделиться
«Полезная платформа для проведения онлайн-мероприятий»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 29, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Эмилия М. аватар
Эмилия М.
Создавайте новые бизнесы
Поделиться
"Найлепская Платформа Коммуникации"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Июль 10, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
LH
Лешек Х.
Поделиться
«Наконец-то продукт, отвечающий нашим потребностям»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Июнь 09, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
KC
Кайла С.
Менеджер цифрового видео
Поделиться
«Конференция A/V/W на 24:7:12:365 через ClickMeeting"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июнь 06, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Анна М. аватар
Анна М.
Координатор Проектов
Поделиться
«Очень хорошая платформа для онлайн-конференций!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!
Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?
There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.
Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.
Посетите вебсайт