ClickMeeting размытие фона
ClickMeeting Логотип
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Findstack предлагает объективные и всесторонние сравнения, которые помогут вам найти лучшее программное обеспечение. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

ClickMeeting Отзывы и информация о продукте

ClickMeeting Обзор
Что такое ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting — это эффективная платформа управления вебинарами для компаний, которые хотят расширить свой цифровой охват с помощью профессионально организованных вебинаров под брендом. Инструменты и функции платформы интуитивно понятны и удобны для пользователя, что делает ее одним из самых простых вариантов, доступных сегодня, особенно для мероприятий, проводимых на международном уровне. ClickMeeting также настраивается: пользователи могут адаптировать все, начиная от комнаты для вебинаров, и заканчивая другими ключевыми элементами, необходимыми для создания эффективного брендинга любого мероприятия. Типы контента, который можно разместить ClickMeeting включают Facebook и YouTube Live, презентации, опросы и опросы, и это лишь некоторые из них. Он также предоставляет точную аналитику, которая может обеспечить более глубокое понимание аудитории будущих событий.

Компания ClickMeeting ООО. ООО
Год основания 2011
Размер компании сотрудники 51-200
Штаб-квартира Гданьск, Поморское воеводство, Польша
Соцсети
ClickMeeting Категории на Findstack
Задавайте вопросы о ClickMeeting
Что ClickMeeting лучше всего подходит?
ClickMeeting сравнить с виртуальными мероприятиями BlueJeans?
Какие плюсы и минусы ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языков Английский
ClickMeeting Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Поддерживает полную аудио- и видеозапись живых сессий
  • Предлагает функции чата и интерактивные сеансы.
  • Интеграция с Facebook Live и YouTube для дополнительного взаимодействия
  • Поддерживает видеопрезентацию HD для нескольких докладчиков
Минусы
  • Системные задержки, вызванные большим количеством гостей
  • Не хватает автоматической транскрипции
  • Относительно дорого
ClickMeeting Особенности
Аналитика и отчетность
Отслеживание посетителей
Автоматические приглашения по электронной почте
Автоматические напоминания о вебинарах
Комнаты для обсуждения
Функциональность чата
Настраиваемый брендинг
Настраиваемые регистрационные формы
Аналитика взаимодействия
Организация мероприятий
Общий доступ к файлам
HD-видео и аудио
Поднятие рук
Хост-элементы управления
Интеграция с CRM
Шаблоны посадочных страниц
Инструменты лидогенерации
Живой опрос
Mobile Access
Мультиязычная поддержка:
Веб-семинары по требованию
Опросы после вебинара
Управление вопросами и ответами
Запись и воспроизведение
Управление регистрацией
Общий доступ к экрану
Интеграция с соцсетями
Опросы и обратная связь
Виртуальные фоны
Инструменты для белой доски
ClickMeeting Медиафайлы
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: July 21, 2024
ClickMeeting Логотип
233 ClickMeeting Отзывы
4.1 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
29 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
HW
Хизер В.
Сертифицированный тренер по целостному здоровью
Поделиться
«Просто, быстро и мой вебинар сохранился на лету...»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

Ease of use makes it a simple setup to get online in 5 minutes or less.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Being unsure of recording needs. Honestly, this is mostly because I'm new to webinars but I did miss recording one webinar because of space limitations.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Being online helps my business by giving me an online presence and also giving my knowledge and expertise a voice in the market. I don't love being on video, but today, it's imperative. ClickMeeting makes that easy.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
22 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Джеффри Х. аватар
Джеффри Х.
Владелец
Поделиться
«Отличное программное обеспечение за свою цену»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

Software interface is simple to grasp and has remained fairly constant over time, meaning you don't have to relearn the operational steps over and over. Attendees can access without needing additional software downloads. Recent upgrades added a "kickout" option to remove unwanted/unwelcome attendees, and the variety of display options (whiteboard, screenshot, Youtube videos, live camera) rival any of the other similar software products out there, but for significantly less money.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Software runs on Flash and every time Flash updates I have to update the software on my PC, which always seems to happen at the worst times. But this is really just a minor inconvenience.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

I use Clickmeeting to run a live trade room for Forex traders and it allows for easy interaction between the members. Trading is a solitary exercise most of the time and Clickmeeting has allowed us to build a community of like minded traders who can support each other while trading.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Июнь 21, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AJ
Алекс Дж.
Менеджер проектов по международной торговой площадке
Поделиться
«Отличный опыт из коробки»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

We liked the fact that ClickMeeting was great for us out of the box and our team was able to start using it without any problems.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Some minor problems with audio quality from time to time.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

We needed to give training to our business partners from time to time

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
CG
Чад. Г.
Менеджер по персоналу
Поделиться
«Простота в использовании, надежность и 100% точность!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

I like how great it is when it comes to recording meetings and webinars. It is very professional with available technical support. Has made it easy to select questions and comments on chats. Has amazing features to create organizing engaging meetings.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

It is a great platform to organize engaging online meetings...nothing to dislike towards it!

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

We have had interactive presentations.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
Павел Григорьевич аватар
Павел Г.
Генеральный директор
Поделиться
«Пользователь со стажем 3 года ClickMeeting платформа как инструмент медицинского образования и обмена опытом»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

Webinar and Meeting features with user-friendly and easy for presenters interface including screen sharing, chat, surveys and whiteboard tools. ClickMeeting allows to record webinars and meetings to share the content with participants who couldn't attend the live event or for future reference. Direct export of recorded webinars to other platforms. Interactive tools like chat and surveys allow to engage the audience and gather feedback, making it suitable for interactive presentations and educational content. The platform is accessible on mobile devices, allowing participants to join webinars or meetings from anywhere with an internet connection. There is quick and simply access to analytics and reporting features to track the performance and meetings, such as chat, attendance statistics and participant engagement data.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Limited number of presenters and parallel events,

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

We started using the platform during the pandemic, which allowed us to stay in touch with medical professionals despite lockdowns, allowed real-time exchange of information and clinical experience on COVID and other infectious disease issues.We now regularly use the ClickMeeting plaftorm for educational activities, such as webinars, courses, seminars and conferences, which have built up a large community of professionals interested in infectious disease epidemiology.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Август 29, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
CT
Камия Т.
Учредитель
Поделиться
"ClickMeeting Первоклассное решение для встреч».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

It is one of the finest meeting browsers and offers you multiple functions. It wouldn't be wrong to say that this software will enable the best carousel and interface. Additionally, you will experience the best webinar here. Moreover, you can add on the custom features and can get in touch with millions of marketers, stakeholders, merchants, salespeople, etc.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

There are a few negative points that cause the lagging of this premium tool. You can also face some glitches and bug issues while navigating. So, you cannot deny that it is the featured rich platform but this could be more advanced. When you start using ClickMeeting then, it's nice for the first time. But, with time its efficiency gets reduced. Thus, talking about the availability for membership and the number of people who can attend the meeting at a time is very limited. Therefore, you can get a bit disappointed with the storage memory sometimes. The developers should amend these issues as soon as possible.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

So, talking about the beneficial aspects you cannot resist the advanced dashboard with high-performance features. The design of this dashboard is quite intuitive and simple for execution. Additionally, you will love the atomization options here. Overall, you should install this premium solution and it is the easiest one to work on. Many users find it worth buying. Hence, set up this one and have unlimited meetings without buffering issues.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июнь 14, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
Ханна Л. аватар
Ханна Л.
Спецжалиста Дс. Маркетингу
Поделиться
«Интуитивно понятный инструмент с множеством функций»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

User-friendly tool for both hosts and participants. Constantly improving features. Easy meeting management.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Sometimes it is difficult to find some functionalities.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Reliable and simple tool for reaching out to our participants. We started looking for webinar tools during the pandemic and it lasted with us until now. It's an easy way to connect with people wherever they are.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
24 Марта, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
AM
Алиса М.
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Отличная система»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

Types of tools/ functionality and ease of use

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

PPTP slide animations / integration is the best, not as popular so more difficult to onboard learners

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Clickmeeting is les expensive than competitors and allows us to have more users.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
16 февраля, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
JW
Якуб В.
Младший специалист по связям с общественностью
Поделиться
«Многочисленные плюсы, мало минусов – отличная платформа для встреч»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

Very easy and intuitive design allowing presenter to set up various options to his own preferences. Possibility of creating a report, changing functions in real time and automatization of many processes. ClickMeeting allows to gather even 500 webinar's participants and to create register form with automatic reminders.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Meetings were limited to 25 people (including presenters). Presentations uploaded to ClickMeeting server's memory sometimes lose their quality. Participants can't turn on a camera during webinar – only presenters can do that.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

I'm solving such problem as necessity to install software on participants' devices. ClickMeeting works in browser ad is much easier to use than other popular platforms.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Июнь 16, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
PH
Пит Х.
Старший директор по развитию бизнеса
Поделиться
"ClickMeeting это гарантия общения посредством видеоконференций и вебинаров»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has always guaranteed me regular communication with my colleagues and clients through videoconferencing and webinars. I use it constantly for informative and collaborative purposes with colleagues and to provide customer support when necessary. Its performance has been impeccable; its user interface is clean, pleasant, and very easy to use for all types of users.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

So far, nothing has met my expectatitaken advantage of its excellent communicative capabilities.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

It is simply amazing how easily I can communicate with others using ClickMeeting; it has been an effective solution to improve internal and external communication. I have quickly and efficishare with my co-workers to exchange information, have discussions, debates, collaborate remotely, and more. It has also been effective when I have needed to connect with clients to answer questions and provide support without travel.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
29 Апрель, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
GH
Гленн Х.
Фильм Продюсер
Поделиться
«Надежная коммуникационная платформа»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

Very good, high end quality system that is quite user friendly with smooth functionalities

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Nothing... Everything seems fine and offers very useful high end communication capabilities... The only ultimate future additions might be holographic capabilities👌🏼

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Ability to immediately communicate on several levels of audio and visual capability, eliminating difficulties & challenges of the current pandemic & regular hassles of transportation

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
28 Апрель, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
Памина А. аватар
Памина А.
Менеджер по маркетингу Италия
Поделиться
«Он обладает универсальностью и надежностью для общения с людьми в пути и по всему миру»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

For a variety of reasons, I can confess that my interpretation of Click Meeting is reasonable. Since whenever I use this specific software, I find the most suitable communications networks that assist me in understanding a variety of objectives, accomplished primarily by the services offered by this software, as it has a respectable and long-lasting layout with a high degree of stability and regulation over its functions.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

Hosting a video call seems to be as easy as a tap of a button; but, I have some problems. There are periods when I join a video call, the sound does not work correctly, so the only solution is to reboot the smartphone. If you're only utilizing your mobile, the screen of GoToMeeting is not ideal because it's difficult to see other users.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

There's no requirement of signing up to hold a conference! Call a meeting any time. We believe that any conversation, whether it's a business meeting or an informal chat, is essential.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 17, 2019
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
Линдси Ю. аватар
Линдси Ю.
Интернет-Маркетинг
Поделиться
«Вебинары на высоком уровне и максимальное общение с ClickMeeting."
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has a basic user interface that is easy to understand, with tools that are modernized to suit customers. This browser-based platform requires no software installation and works with all devices and operating systems. The software is designed to adapt to the operation of companies of any size. Its features will allow for high quality webinars, meetings, as well as quality of communication and the number of participants who can attend online meetings.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

So far nothing to say negative. Customer service has been very responsive, informative and friendly as we move through the learning curve.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

It has helped us to solve problems with the execution, realization and organization of several parallel events. Its flexibility and intuitive interface make it adapt to our complex requirements. It is a wonderful tool that allows you to capture the best of videoconferencing, with features of intelligent and simple, which takes meetings to their full potential. ClickMeeting allows not only verbal and visual interaction, but also chat-based textual interaction, all at the same time. Another benefit is the ability to adjust the design view in all webinar recordings.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
сентябрь 28, 2019
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
Алиса М. аватар
Алиса М.
Менеджер по операциям
Поделиться
«Программное обеспечение, которое знает, как порадовать своих клиентов отличными инструментами»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

Clickmeeting is a wonderful and powerful tool that lets us capture the best of our video conferences. With its features that are a combination of smart and simple, it brings my meetings to their full potential, letting me do multiple functions even before a conference starts. It has a basic user interface that is easy to understand, with tools that are modernized to fit my current customers and clients. It has also a feature that allows me to record the webinars for later, which is completely wonderful. What I love most about it is that it doesn’t need many settings to start using it, but if I want to go further to have a deeper setting, it’s possible too. Clickmeeting caters to all kinds of people and tackles everything in a nice way to fit every audience and purpose. I use settings that let me organize my conferences fast, have a reliable connection and give pre-meeting ideas to my clients or coworkers. It is surprisingly good how this software works when I go live since it has features, like the whiteboard, that allows me to project the plan that I previously worked on, and successfully helps get my point across towards everyone. Another thing I like about this software is being able to see statistics and results on how every meeting went, it is necessary since it can help me improve the way I work in my conferences, what would suit best for my viewers and what future improvements could be made company-wise. The statistics are actually very smooth and explanative.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

The only problem I’ve encountered with Clickmeeting was connectivity issues. It needs high connectivity to be able to perform at his best stage, meaning that this can result in a problem if I’m not in a place that lets me have the conference without any issues. However, this has only happened a few times and I’ve been able to have my meetings successfully most of the time.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

As of benefits, I think Clickmeeting is a program that has helped us become more united in terms of communication; being able to have meetings together to discuss projects is really important and can be extremely important if we are based in different locations and need to have a last-minute conference. It has also helped me strengthen my relationships with my customers and making them grow by finding new methods to work on projects while making webinars. Overall, Clickmeeting has been a nice software that I have been using for quite a while, and it hasn’t let me down because it’s intuitive and keeps adding new stuff every time.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Июль 24, 2018
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
WS
Вибе С.
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Вебинар для международной аудитории»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в ClickMeeting?

The Webinar tool is easy to master within a short amount of time. Thereby, it is possible to create your own room lay-out. The various webinar-room options function well and create the possibility for a dynamic webinar.

Что тебе не нравится в ClickMeeting?

The corporate logo that can be added at the top of the personalised Webinar room is rather small. Allowing the logo to be bigger might trigger companies to use Clickmeeting more.

Какие проблемы есть ClickMeeting решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Our Webinar was for an international crowd, which hindered us from meeting in person. In the end, our Webinar had participants from 5 different continents, who all were able to listen to the webinar and raise questions.

Посетите вебсайт