Constant Contact размытие фона
Constant Contact логотип
Constant Contact
4.0
(5,744)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованные: работают над Constant Contact?

Constant Contact Отзывы и информация о продукте

Constant Contact Обзор
Что такое Constant Contact?

ConstantContact — это платформа электронного маркетинга, которую предпочитают малые и средние предприятия. Сайт позволяет предприятиям легко настраивать электронную почту и предлагает широкий выбор функций, которые могут способствовать развитию вашего бизнеса. Платформа по сути служит универсальным магазином для создания списков адресов электронной почты, создания логотипа вашей компании, планирования публикаций в социальных сетях и продажи цифровых продуктов. ConstantContact также отличается отличными показателями доставляемости и поддержкой управления приглашениями, регистрациями и билетами.

Компания Группа Endurance International
Год основания 1995
Размер компании сотрудники 1001-5000
Штаб-квартира Берлингтон, Массачусетс, США
Соцсети
Constant Contact Категории на Findstack
Constant Contact информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Constant Contact Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Позволяет пользователям создавать логотип вашей компании, планировать публикации в социальных сетях и продавать цифровые продукты.
  • Отличные показатели доставляемости
  • Также поддерживает управление приглашениями, регистрации и билеты
Минусы
  • Отмена услуги требует от пользователей звонить в службу поддержки клиентов
  • Ограниченные возможности автоматизации
Constant Contact Особенности
Роли
Производительность и надежность
Широта партнерских приложений
Интернационализация
Инструменты импорта и экспорта данных
Интеграционные API
Электронная почта и мобильный предварительный просмотр
Управление списками адресов электронной почты
Отправка большого объема
Создание и персонализация писем
Отправка исходящих писем
Управление доставкой электронной почты
Автоматические ответы по электронной почте
Тестирование А / Б
Базовая отчетность
Constant Contact Медиа
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Constant Contact логотип
5,744 Constant Contact Обзоры
4.0 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
24 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Кейтлин С. аватар
Кейтлин С.
инструктор
Поделиться
«Моя платформа электронного маркетинга!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
09 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
SB
Шон Б.
Координатор по маркетингу
Поделиться
«Отличный сервис электронного маркетинга для любой компании»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
03 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RK
Рут К.
Руководитель группы по приобретению объекта и получению разрешений
Поделиться
«Слишком лучше, чем большинство альтернатив, когда дело доходит до автоматизации электронного маркетинга и веб-разработки»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 31, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JW
Джон У.
Поделиться
«Простая и лучшая цифровая платформа для малого бизнеса»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 29, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Анжелия Х. аватар
Анжелия Х.
Нотариально заверенный агент по подписанию
Поделиться
«Электронная почта — это просто и легко»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 29, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AS
Алисия С.
Менеджер по продукции
Поделиться
«Постоянно превосходит ожидания!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 28, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Карен Г. аватар
Карен Г.
Мастер обучения наглядности и продажам
Поделиться
«Рад быть партнером»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Декабрь 27, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
LS
Лилиан С.
Поделиться
«Слишком лучше, чем большинство альтернатив: Constant Contact"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
I switched from
Emma logo
Emma
since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 26, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
LM
Лиза М.
Автор книги «Духовный сахар: божественные ингредиенты для исцеления себя любовью»
Поделиться
«Простота в использовании – кодирование не требуется»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 21, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MG
Моника Дж.
Поделиться
«Отличный продукт и отличный сервис на протяжении многих лет!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
I wish there was more design templates to choose from.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 21, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Блейк М. аватар
Блейк М.
Представитель по развитию продаж
Поделиться
«Помогаю моему малому бизнесу»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 20, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TD
Трейси Д.
Тренер по маркетингу
Поделиться
«Лучший маркетинговый инструмент для малого бизнеса»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
I've been using Constant Contact since 2005. It is an indispensable tool for my small business. I love that I can send emails, create automated campaigns, create landing pages, and more. It is SUPER easy to use, very intuitive, and they have great customer service for the VERY few times I have needed extra support.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
The event platform could use a little work, but I know that is a feature that is in the process of getting upgraded. I would love to see a blend of their lead generation landing pages and customizable landing pages, as I want the ability to make an attractive landing page that will also collect lead information.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Almost all of my marketing needs can be handled within one platform. It is so convenient to have all of these different tools talking with each other! Having a suite of products all in one place is such a time saver for me.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 20, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Джой М. аватар
Радость М.
Директор по стратегическим встречам, маркетингу и мероприятиям
Поделиться
«Обслуживание клиентов и продукт ВЫСШИЕ!!!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
The customer service for tech support is above and beyond other companies of all sorts. You have several choices to reach customer service, but my favorite is a live person, and that is what is one of the many options to choose from.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
I honestly don't have any dislikes. Customer service is the item I seek to be number one and they cover it well so NO complaints.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
All-inclusive options to complete promptly, such as email marketing and combining a survey all in one shot, then to add another layer, the social media marketing is another key reference.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 20, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
DS
Даг С.
Поделиться
«Отличная платформа для электронного маркетинга»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
Helpful customer service resovles all types of issues very quickly.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
I do not dislike anything about Constant Contact
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Keeping in touch with client lists
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 20, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AI
Ахмет Гюрай И.
Поделиться
«Удобный и настраиваемый»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Constant Contact?
Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.
Что тебе не нравится в Constant Contact?
Price could be a little more affordable.
Какие проблемы есть Constant Contact решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.
Посетите вебсайт