Размытие фона EverWebinar
Логотип EverWebinar
EverWebinar
Проводите идеальную презентацию вебинара снова и снова, даже не присутствуя на нем
3.9
(20)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованный: Работают ли на EverWebinar?

Обзоры EverWebinar и сведения о продуктах

Обзор EverWebinar
Что такое EverWebinar?

EverWebinar — это надежное решение для планирования и трансляции записанных вебинаров. Это облачное программное обеспечение со встроенными возможностями чата, которые позволяют пользователям улучшить взаимодействие с клиентами. В его инструменты планирования включена доставка приглашений по электронной почте и SMS. Платформа также позволяет пользователям отображать списки участников, предоставлять интерактивные предложения и даже распространять заранее разработанные опросы, чтобы отражать живые события. Настраиваемые шаблоны позволяют создавать и публиковать целевые страницы. Кроме того, платформа может создавать отчеты, чтобы лучше понять поведение клиентов.

Компания Генезис Диджитал
Год основания 2013
Размер компании сотрудники 51-200
Штаб-квартира La Jolla, Калифорния, США
Соцсети
Категории EverWebinar на Findstack
Подробности о продукте EverWebinar
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Плюсы и минусы EverWebinar
Плюсы
  • Позволяет легко переключаться между WebinarJam и вечновебинар
  • Отображает статистику выступлений в режиме реального времени.
  • Предлагает продвинутую систему планирования
Минусы
  • Нет доступного бесплатного плана
  • Сообщалось о проблемах с мобильной потоковой передачей
Возможности EverWebinar
Аналитика событий
Отчеты участников
EverWebinar Медиа
EverВебинар 0
EverВебинар 1
EverВебинар 2
EverВебинар 3
EverВебинар 4
EverВебинар 5
EverВебинар 6
Скриншоты EverWebinar
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Логотип EverWebinar
20 EverWebinar Обзоры
3.9 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
13 октября, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
VA
Викрам А.
Учредитель
Поделиться
«EverWebinar — великолепное программное обеспечение! Настоятельно рекомендуется».
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
09 октября, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
EV
Евгений В.
создатель
Поделиться
«Ebst для автоматизированных вебинаров»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
Everwebinar allows to use recordings from
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
If you have a connection problem during your
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 31, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Соня К. аватар
Соня К.
Управление
Поделиться
«Хотел бы я знать об этом инструменте раньше :-)»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
26 ноября, 2018
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Хейли Ф. аватар
Хейли Ф.
Генеральный директор и соучредитель
Поделиться
«Я одержим этим продуктом»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
06 ноября, 2018
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
PP
Пит П.
Успех клиента менеджер
Поделиться
«Потрясающий инструмент для автоматизации «живых» вебинаров»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 Марта, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
Бен М. аватар
Бен М.
Менеджер, Владелец, Основатель
Поделиться
«Супернадежный вечнозеленый инструмент для видеособытий»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 февраля, 2019
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
Маккензи Н. аватар
Маккензи Н.
Координатор Приемная
Поделиться
«Удобная и аналитическая платформа для вебинаров»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 февраля, 2019
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.0
Кевин М. аватар
Кевин М.
Консультант по малому бизнесу и эксперт по внедрению Infusionsoft
Поделиться
«Everwebinar — это очень мощно»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 14, 2018
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.0
SQ
Стефан К.
вице-президент по маркетингу
Поделиться
«Отлично подходит для добавления автоматизированных вебинаров в ваш путь клиента»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
15 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.0
AL
Адриана Л.
Помощник по общению
Поделиться
«Хорошо работает с предварительно записанными вебинарами»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Август 24, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
0.0
KM
Кайлен М.
Старший менеджер по контент-маркетингу
Поделиться
«Дисфункциональный продукт и плохое обслуживание клиентов»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
13 октября, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Поделиться
«Прекрасные автоматизированные вебинары»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and Everwebinar together.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
09 октября, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Поделиться
«Хороший инструмент для вебинаров»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
Price is not really small, however, it worth it.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 06, 2019
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Поделиться
"Очень просто"
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
06 Апрель, 2018
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Поделиться
«Вебинары по запросу с легкостью»
Что вам больше всего нравится в EverWebinar?
The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min
Что вам не нравится в EverWebinar?
The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not
Какие проблемы решает EverWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day
Посетите вебсайт