GoToВебинар: размытие фона
Логотип GoToВебинара
GoToWebinar
Планируйте и проводите вебинары следующего уровня
4.2
(787)
(ранее GoTo)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованное: Работают ли на GoToWebinar?

GoToWebinar Обзоры и сведения о продуктах

Обзор GoToWebinar
Что такое GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar, известный как самый популярный в мире инструмент для проведения вебинаров и веб-трансляций, представляет собой простое в использовании решение, которое позволяет пользователям проводить вебинары, виртуальные конференции и мероприятия. Платформа оснащена надежными функциями и интеграциями, которые позволяют пользователям взаимодействовать с аудиторией для стимулирования роста бизнеса.

Компания LogMeIn, Inc.
Год основания 2003
Размер компании сотрудники 1001-5000
Штаб-квартира Бостон, MA, Соединенные Штаты
Соцсети
Категории вебинаров GoTo на Findstack
Подробности о продукте GoToWebinar
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, настольный компьютер Mac, настольный компьютер Windows, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone, локальный Linux
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
GoToВебинар Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Проводит автоматизированные вебинары
  • Возможность одновременного размещения организаторов и участников дискуссии
  • Возможность размещения веб-трансляций
  • Предоставляет вебинарную аналитику и экспорт
  • Интеграция с GoToMeeting
Минусы
  • Дорого по сравнению с другими альтернативами
  • Базовый план рассчитан только на 100 участников вебинара.
  • Требуется, чтобы докладчики и участники загружали специальное программное обеспечение, чтобы иметь возможность использовать платформу.
Возможности GoToWebinar
Общий доступ к экрану
запись
Регистрация
Участник живого чата
Опросы и опросы
Календарное Планирование
Разрешения участника
Мобильный телефон
Аналитика событий
Отчеты участников
Брендинг
Ролевой доступ
Интеграция с соцсетями
Интеграция программного обеспечения
Межканальный показ рекламы (медийная
GoToВебинар Медиа
GoToвебинар 0
GoToвебинар 1
GoToвебинар 2
GoToвебинар 3
GoToвебинар 4
GoToСкриншоты вебинара
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Логотип GoToВебинара
787 GoToWebinar Обзоры
4.2 из 5
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Август 14, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Дилип С. аватар
Дилип С.
Руководитель программы
Поделиться
«Первоклассные функции»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
GotoWebinar is the best software I have come across! Excellent in every aspect with top-notch features. We have been using it for 2+yrs for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders. It is one of the best regards to audio/video and media sharing with minimum bandwidth.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
There is nothing to dislike about this product. It is excellent software.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We have been using it for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders in our organization. It works well to connect and have uninterrupted service.
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Июль 10, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CM
Кэтрин М.
Специалист по продажам
Поделиться
«Руководитель отдела охоты за мировой аудиторией и суперсотрудничества»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
Easy for attendees to book dilectly from their website. Budget friendly platform. Ability to capture and play webinars on real-time. Excellent video and audio quality. Worldwide accessibility.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
No singe day it has failed our operations.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Excellent in holding and managing live events and video conferencing.
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
24 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
NC
Нэнси К.
Поделиться
«Легко и много функций»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
I like how they have many features my company looks for. Like muting all attendees and analytics.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
Sometimes in different regions it can glitch, but rarely.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
None
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
19 января, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AR
Аджай Р.
Менеджер по Маркетингу
Поделиться
«Лучший пользовательский интерфейс и надежная платформа для вебинаров».
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
Very simple to use compared to many other platforms and also at very reasonable price.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
Lack of integration with Linkedin Live. It should allow integrating with Linkedin live
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Using it for doing webinars and generating leads in B2B environment
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
17 ноября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Джили Л. аватар
Джили Л.
Помощник менеджера проекта
Поделиться
«ГТВ ОБЗОР 2022»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
I like how to connect the conference with phone calls, is awesome features
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
I like it all, it has a great service and I enjoy working with GTW
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Creat and schedule online webinar
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
04 ноября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Эллисон К. аватар
Эллисон К.
Партнер программы
Поделиться
«Планируйте и выполняйте мероприятия как Гигг»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
GoTo Webinar automate event planning and execution. Event marketing promote our brand in real-time.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
Everything is perfect on my user end - kudos to vendor success team for quick response whenever I am having issues.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It eradicate all technical overheads involved in webinar creation and scheduling.
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
25 октября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Сиара М. аватар
Сиара М.
Помощник дизайнера
Поделиться
«Внутреннее обучение на уровне GTW»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
GoTo Webinar offers virtual classrooms which makes it seamless and effective to carry out training.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
There's no offline access capability to sync data when offline.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Enhance internal and external communications in my organization.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
23 октября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Мохан Лал Д. аватар
Мохан Лал Д.
Специалист по автоматизации
Поделиться
«Один из самых простых инструментов для вебинаров»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
The best part about GoTo Webinar is its easy-to-use Interface. Plus, it integrates with tools like PlusThis, Zapier, Leadpages, which makes things easy when trying to have a good landing page for your Webinar Opt-ins. Also, I like the cloud recording feature that it has.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
Nothing that I dislike about GoToWebinar. The only thing I would want from GoTo Webinar is a Free Tier (may be with limited features or attendee counts); not that complaining about thou.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We used GoTo Webinar for our Webinar launches, and it works pretty well.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
16 октября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Кайл М. аватар
Кайл М.
Директор по безопасности и качеству пищевых продуктов
Поделиться
«Планирование виртуальных событий по номиналу на 24.7.12.365»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
GoTo Webinar makes it seamless to capture registrant data via customized quizzes.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
For 7+ years, all has been well on my end while using GTW.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Create and schedule online webinars. Virtually raising hand improve attendees attention when conferencing.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
сентябрь 22, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Лиза С. аватар
Лиза С.
Manager Образование
Поделиться
«GTW очень удобен для пользователя!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
One great item that it seems no other platform offers is the ability to give more than one person (panelist or organizer) keyboard and mouse control so that the transition between speakers is nearly seamless. This seems so basic, but most other platforms don't have this capability-- but should!
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
If you are in start mode, waiting to officially begin the live webinar, you cannot allow the presenter to test the PowerPoint polls, etc. one last time without the audience seeing the screen.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We have been able to offer so many live webinars to a vast, international audience! Scheduling the webinars is fast, easy and flexible and the variety of reports is very helpful when reviewing analytics.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
сентябрь 06, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
DJ
Дейдре Дж.
Обучение ведущих аналитиков и обучение клиентов
Поделиться
"Фантастика!"
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
GTW is super easy to use for even the most technically challenged! I love that it can easily be accessed on most devices we use daily, regardless of where you are.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
I don't believe there is much that doesn't work well on GTW. The only suggestion I would have is to allow for more handouts to be added as well as the ability to upload multiple handouts at a time instead of one at a time. This would be helpful and make my job easier!
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Go To Webinar allows my team to easily train users of our website either in a live setting or using the simulive options. This frees up time to work on improving our training material while still providing the needed training to our users. Super convenient!
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Август 16, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Кристина Б. аватар
Кристина Б.
Директор маркетинговых программ
Поделиться
"Никогда меня не подводит"
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
What is most helpful about using Go to Webinar is that everything just works. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive - Not only can I ask my registrants custom questions, but I can set up automated follow-up emails, edit my recordings before posting a link, track registrants based on a source code, download multiple types of reports, and I've never had a glitch during a live event. There is so much to love about this platform that I could list off another 5-10 features that are just so helpful!
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
I cannot think of a downside as it relates to using Go to Webinar.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Go to Webinar allows me to mute my audience and give me the upper hand as it relates to responding to attendee questions during the live event. Additionally, the recordings are housed directly within the platform which means I do not need to export them and manage their storage individually. Everything I need to access is available within 1 portal. Additionally, I enjoy having the ability to quickly survey my attendees - getting immediate feedback once the event is over is invaluable. If I'd have to manage this on my own, I'm really not sure how this would be executed since we don't have an easy way of doing this on our own. Additionally, the built-in follow-up emails are great. I can easily insert my copy and simply set the timing for each follow-up email.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 22, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JM
Джоанна М.
A
Поделиться
«Тренер агентства»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
The capability to upload documents in the Handouts Tab.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
I have had an issue happen 2 or 3 times that I click on start the broadcast and it really has not started.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
The above issue was not able to be solved
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Июль 18, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Субхам Сваруп М. аватар
Субхам Сваруп М.
Старший специалист по рекламным операциям
Поделиться
«Посещать такие вебинары действительно очень приятно, очень рекомендую другим»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
The quality of the webinar arranged and people engagement
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
Nothing such but there js always room for improvement with self analysis
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It provides features, integrations and analytics to engage an audience and make such impact that drive audience. The technology's reliable enough which aims many solutions
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 15, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Пранаб К. аватар
Пранаб К.
Технический менеджер
Поделиться
«GOTO — это путь»
Что вам больше всего нравится в GoToWebinar?
Let's us keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision.
Что вам не нравится в GoToWebinar?
Discrete content sometimes make it difficult to grasp the essence altogether. Need more facts with absolute relevance.
Какие проблемы решает GoToWebinar и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Let's me keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision. Learning new upstarts, awareness of new work trends etc.
Посетите вебсайт