Размытие фона HostArmada
Логотип HostArmada
HostArmada
У нас меньшее количество клиентов на сервер, чем у кого-либо еще! Это обеспечивает низкую нагрузку на сервер и оптимальную производительность сайта!
4.9
(147)
от HostArmada Inc.
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованное: Работают ли в HostArmada?
Findstack предлагает объективные, независимые исследования и проверенные отзывы пользователей. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

Обзоры HostArmada и сведения о продуктах

Обзор HostArmada
Что такое HostArmada?

Наши услуги общего облачного веб-хостинга предлагают доступное и эффективное решение для малого и среднего бизнеса или частных лиц, которые хотят разместить свои веб-сайты.

Наши планы общего хостинга включают ряд функций, включая быстрые и безопасные серверы, простые в использовании панели управления, автоматическое резервное копирование и круглосуточную поддержку клиентов. Мы также предлагаем различные планы для разных бюджетов и требований.

Общий облачный веб-хостинг — идеальный вариант для клиентов, которым нужно экономичное решение хостинга без сложностей управления
собственный сервер. В целом, наши услуги общего облачного веб-хостинга предоставляют надежное и доступное решение для клиентов, которые хотят разместить свои веб-сайты в облаке.

Компания ХостАрмада Инк.
Год основания 2019
Размер компании Я Только сотрудники
Штаб-квартира США, Делавэр, Уилмингтон
Соцсети
Категории HostArmada на Findstack
Подробности о продукте HostArmada
Возможности
CLI
сегмент
Малый бизнес
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: Май 19, 2024
Логотип HostArmada
147 HostArmada Отзывы
4.9 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
05 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Эндрю Г. аватар
Эндрю Г.
Ведущий специалист по тестированию программного обеспечения Cdlim Старший главный инженер по тестированию
Поделиться
«ОТЛИЧНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ КЛИЕНТОВ»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

The customer service representatives are outstanding. Very knowledgeable.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

Nothing at all. Very good so far! I can't complain!

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

We need to have our websites available 24/7. We also need responsive customer support when things go wrong. Hostarmada is nailing it!

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
24 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RM
Рик М.
Поделиться
«В целом превосходство. HostArmada — номер один»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

HostArmada has an Excellent Support Team, Great Plans, Intuitive cPanel layout, and very professional look. They manage migrations with ease and you can build a site with tools provided

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

All I can see right now is maybe some of the documentation is a bit short.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Having been hosted on slower and outdated servers HostArmada have helped us move to better platforms improving the quality of service for those who visit our sites. This gives our clients a better, faster experience and helps us keep up with modern software standards on the Web

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
19 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MA
Понедельник А.
Сео
Поделиться
«HostArmada — это отлично»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

Their very efficient 24/7/365 support. I feel very happy when chatting with support team. Very patient as they provide solution to my challenge or request.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

So far, so good. I have gotten nothing dissatisfactory with HostArmada. Simply, I have no dislike. I love HostArmada.com

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I am new to cloud hosting. I often have technical challenges for which I chat for assistance and I get the problem solved easily. Today, it is on how to register a new domain, I was guided by Ivy P and I got it done. I am happy.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
18 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
NB
Ннамди Б.
Поделиться
«Один из лучших и самых доступных хостингов WP»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

From my experience with HostArmada, they are one of the best hosting companies in the market currently. With their shared hosting, you can comfortably host or run a fast-loading blog or Woocommerce store without qualms and on a secure environment too. Moreover, their customer service is equally topnotch & readily available. They've always been there for me, any time any day I need help.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

Initially, I didn't like the cpanel in their shared host until recently I began to like it. I have always been conversant with (used to) custom panels.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Speed, Security and Ease of use

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
18 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RB
Роза Б.
Поделиться
«Быстро, легко, просто»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

Customer support is by far the best thing. No hassle. It doesn't take long to get to a real person. The ease of integration of my domains and clear explanation of what I'm doing and why.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

I would say the pricing after promotion but besides that so far nothing to be honest.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

THey solve my need for a fast hosting system that I can trust

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
10 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Фабиан Л. аватар
Фабиан Л.
Поделиться
«Отличный сервис и поддержка»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

Prices and what they are offering in every package.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

Some times my website was down, but in a few minute all is corrected and all is working fine again.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I need to use Ghost Cms. Host Armada has provided to me with some features thats make ghost easy to use, install, update and manage.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
06 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RT
Рохит Т.
Поделиться
«Техническая поддержка Марка Ф»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

There is best support one of the hosting provider in the world i have taken many services form different different provider but hostarmada gives best servies Note: Marc F is one of the best technical expert in hostarmada always he helps immedialty

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

there is nothing to dilike always gives best support

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Every technical support they help us only there is one problem that they not provide python setup in dedicated server rest all is awosome

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
06 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
IG
Айк Г.
Поделиться
«Я люблю HostAmarda»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

Their Packages are affordable as compared to other hosting services. They have exceptional customer services.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

I have not seen any so far.They have exceeded my expectations.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

My Website is now acessible in terms of uptime to all my clients.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 06, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
NB
Нандун Б.
Поделиться
«Впечатлен мгновенной поддержкой»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

I'm thrilled with the WP Starting Dock service and it was quite easy to integrate. Recently, I faced a database access issue, but your team provided the necessary information instantly. The swift resolution showcased your commitment to excellent support. I'm thoroughly satisfied with your service and would gladly recommend HostArmada.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

So far i have not found anything to complain about the service.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

A server for my website

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
30 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
PL
Питер Л.
Поделиться
«Первоклассное обслуживание клиентов!!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

HostArmada has truly redefined my expectations when it comes to hosting services. What stands out the most for me is their exceptional customer service. Dealing with their support team is not just a transaction; it's an experience. Their team is not only highly knowledgeable and efficient but also remarkably friendly. I've encountered various challenges, and each time, HostArmada's support has been a guiding light. They not only solve issues promptly but go the extra mile to ensure that you feel valued as a customer. It's more than just hosting; it's a partnership with a company that genuinely cares about your online presence. Highly recommend HostArmada for their top-notch service and unparalleled support!

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

There's nothing that I dislike about HostArmada so far.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

HostArmada excels in solving a range of hosting-related challenges, and the positive impact on users is evident. Firstly, their exceptional technical support swiftly addresses any issues, ensuring a seamless hosting experience. This proactive approach significantly minimizes downtime, enhancing the reliability of the hosted websites or applications. Moreover, HostArmada's commitment to customer service goes beyond merely resolving problems; it fosters a sense of trust and assurance. Knowing that a knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available provides peace of mind, allowing users to focus on their core activities without being bogged down by technical concerns.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
30 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
EP
Эрик П.
Поделиться
«Действительно качественный хостинг»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

The speed and customer support! And the price is unmatchable. Quality hosting company!

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

There's nothing I dislike, it's a good hosting company.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Hsting my website on a fast, affordable, and reliable host

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
23 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Абдулсалам Дж. аватар
Абдулсалам Дж.
Исполнительный директор
Поделиться
«3 года без суеты»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

I've been with HostArmada for 3 years, very kind staff and great team. Overall: really the best hosting company. I encourage anyone looking for a new web hosting to take the leap of faith and enjoy with HostArmada service's

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

Just the renewal price, even when it's lower than the other companies but unfortunately it was not affordable for me, which sadly made me to transfer to another hosting with less features

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

The speed and uptime was really a headache for me with my previous providers, hostarmada solved this for me

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
BB
Байрон Б.
Поделиться
«Поддержка клиентов была фантастической»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

I have just migrated to HostArmada and so far, it's been a great experience. They are prompt and handled everything, the only thing I needed to do was update the domain nameservers. Top product, top customer service. Tops

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

Nothing so far, everything has been seamless and very refreshing.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Great price, great customer service.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
18 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JR
Джейк Р.
Старший инженер-программист
Поделиться
«Мой личный опыт работы с HostArmada»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

I've been using HostArmada for some years now, and my experience has been quite noteworthy. Here's a detailed review of my hosting journey with HostArmada. HostArmada has maintained an impressive uptime of 99.9% throughout the year. I've experienced minimal downtime, and when it occurred, it was promptly addressed by their support team. HostArmada offers a robust set of features, including a free SSL certificate, daily backups, and a user-friendly control panel. I appreciate the additional tools provided for website optimization. The customer support team at HostArmada is impressively responsive. Tickets are usually addressed within a few hours, and live chat is available for immediate assistance. The support staff is knowledgeable and genuinely helpful. They've guided me through technical issues with patience and professionalism. HostArmada's pricing is reasonable for the level of service provided. I feel like I'm getting good value for my money. So far, there have been no hidden fees or unexpected charges. The billing process is transparent. HostArmada takes security seriously. The included security features, such as the free SSL certificate and daily backups, give me confidence that my website is well-protected. Overall, my experience with HostArmada has been highly positive. The combination of reliable performance, excellent customer support, and a feature-rich hosting environment makes HostArmada a strong contender in the hosting market. I wholeheartedly recommend them to others looking for a dependable hosting provider.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

Like many hosting providers, HostArmada offers promotional pricing for the first term, but the renewal rates can be higher. Users might find the price increase less favorable when renewing their hosting plan.

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

HostArmada has addressed the performance and reliability issues I faced with my previous hosting provider, delivering tangible benefits in terms of user experience, SEO performance, and overall efficiency in managing my online presence.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
12 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
GC
Г С.
Поделиться
«Если бы я мог дать 6 звезд, я бы это сделал. Очень впечатлен!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в HostArmada?

If I could give 6 stars I would. I've dealt with many hosting companies and HostArmada are hands down the best on all levels - Hosting, customer service and prices.

Что вам не нравится в HostArmada?

Nothing. Honestly i can't find one thing so far

Какие проблемы решает HostArmada и какую пользу это приносит вам?

24/7 live chat support where all agents are able to solve any questions or support needs instantly unlike many other companies offering 24/7 live chat where rarely they help or even understand the issue at all and require being passed department to department an support tickets etc. This alone is priceless .