Instapage размытие фона
Instapage логотип
Instapage
Instapage где происходят преобразования
4.3
(478)
by Instapage, Inc
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованные: работают над Instapage?

Instapage Отзывы и информация о продукте

Instapage Обзор
Что такое Instapage?

Instapage — один из ведущих конструкторов целевых страниц среди маркетологов, обещающий увеличение окупаемости рекламных расходов на 400 %. Ориентированный на конверсию, он включает в себя полный список функций оптимизации, таких как A/B и многомерное тестирование, подробный анализ и тепловое картирование. Он предлагает собственное решение под названием AdMap, которое позволяет компаниям предоставлять своей аудитории адаптированные и релевантные возможности целевой страницы после клика по объявлению. Его удобный интерфейс, длинный список встроенных интеграций и сотни шаблонов дизайна с возможностью перетаскивания позволяют маркетологам запускать, тестировать и оптимизировать целевые страницы в большом масштабе в кратчайшие сроки без необходимости трудоемкого кодирования на платформе. бэкэнд. Это делает Instapage идеальное решение для построения целевых страниц для экономичных организаций и стартапов, в то время как более крупные предприятия могут извлечь выгоду из лидирующих на рынке и настраиваемых услуг по конвертации.

Компания Instapage, Inc
Год основания 2012
Размер компании сотрудники 51-200
Штаб-квартира Сан - Франциско, Калифорния, США
Соцсети
Instapage Категории на Findstack
Instapage информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Instapage Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Вы получаете массу настраиваемых шаблонов
  • Вы можете использовать конструктор перетаскивания
  • Вы можете настроить учетную запись очень быстро
Минусы
  • Instapage цены быстро становятся дорогими
  • Трудно сделать собственный код
  • Адаптивность целевых страниц для мобильных устройств оставляет желать лучшего.
Instapage Заслуги
Findstack Генеральский знак 2024 г.
Instapage Особенности
Шаблоны
Перетаскивание
SEO
Тестирование А / Б
отчетов
Библиотека содержимого
Интеграция доменов
Возможности конверсии
Параллельный анализ
Анализ мобильных устройств
Анализ элементов веб-страницы
Тепловые карты
Расширенная настройка
Мобильная Отзывчивый
Интеграция электронного маркетинга
Instapage Медиа
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Instapage логотип
478 Instapage Обзоры
4.3 из 5
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
01 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
DB
Десислава Б.
Поделиться
«Мне очень нравится, как легко я могу создавать разные веб-сайты»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
31 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AF
Эдриан Ф.
дизайнер
Поделиться
"Instapage это лучший вариант, который я нашел для пластинок с высокой конверсией"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
31 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
FH
Форест Х.
Менеджер, Дизайн
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент, лучшее обслуживание клиентов!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
31 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MV
Майкл В.
Старший менеджер по поисковому маркетингу
Поделиться
"Instapage также прекрасно подходит для создания индивидуальных целевых страниц».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 28, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Марианна Д. аватар
Марианна Д.
Менеджер по Маркетингу
Поделиться
«Очень хороший инструмент для целевых страниц!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июнь 15, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
IM
Исаак М.
Поделиться
«Отличная система»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
17 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TA
Тьяго А.
Поделиться
«Выдающаяся платформа для дизайнеров и маркетологов»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
11 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Дэвид В. аватар
David W.
Партнер-учредитель
Поделиться
"Instapage = несколько x при конверсиях"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Funnel optimization and data feedback loops
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
09 Марта, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
DS
Дилан С.
Поделиться
«Лучше, чем Clickfunnel и т. д.»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
04 Марта, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
ZW
Зак В.
Поделиться
«Полный конструктор целевых страниц с потрясающей поддержкой»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
28 февраля, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MH
Мэгги Х.
Поделиться
«Отличное практическое обслуживание клиентов»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Декабрь 12, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Люциан М. аватар
Люциан М.
Специалист по управлению взаимоотношениями с клиентами
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент с потрясающей поддержкой клиентов»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
17 ноября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
SN
Сейф Н.
Управляющий директор
Поделиться
"Instapage Обзор"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
SS
Сафелл С.
Менеджер по Маркетингу
Поделиться
«Обслуживание клиентов было быстрым и полезным!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 17, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Сандип Д. аватар
Сандип Д.
Исполнительный директор
Поделиться
"Instapage это действительно замечательный инструмент для создания целевых страниц и увеличения продаж».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Instapage?
Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.
Что тебе не нравится в Instapage?
It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.
Какие проблемы есть Instapage решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.
Посетите вебсайт