Keap размытие фона
Keap логотип
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(ранее Инфузионсофт)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованные: работают над Keap?

Keap Отзывы и информация о продукте

Keap Обзор
Что такое Keap?

Ранее известная как InfusionSoft, Keap — это универсальное облачное программное обеспечение для продаж и маркетинга, предлагающее управление взаимоотношениями с клиентами (CRM), инструменты автоматизации маркетинга и функции электронной коммерции. Keap является предпочтительной платформой для малых предприятий, которые полагаются на нее для оптимизации продаж и управления качеством обслуживания клиентов в одном пакете. С использованием Keapпользователи могут сегментировать контакты, управлять и отслеживать взаимодействие с клиентами, отправлять электронные письма и создавать индивидуальные кампании с персонализированными коммуникационными триггерами. Пользователи также могут использовать Keap для управления электронной коммерцией с помощью функций управления запасами, платежных шлюзов и функций выполнения покупок.

Компания Keap
Год основания 2001
Размер компании сотрудники 201-500
Штаб-квартира Чандлер, Аризона, США
Соцсети
Keap Категории на Findstack
Keap информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Keap Особенности
Создание и персонализация писем
Отправка исходящих писем
Управление доставкой электронной почты
Автоматические ответы по электронной почте
Базовая отчетность
Целевые страницы и формы
Оптимизировано для мобильных устройств
База данных по маркетингу
Автоматические оповещения и задачи
Управление качеством данных
Lead Nurturing
CRM интеграция лидов
Сегментация
Динамический контент
Keap Медиа
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Keap логотип
1,468 Keap Обзоры
4.2 из 5
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
29 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
VD
Винита Д.
Поделиться
«Лучшая CRM, доступная на данный момент»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JP
Джоан П.
Офисный сотрудник
Поделиться
«Полезный офисный помощник».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
There isn't anything that I do not like.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
26 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RU
Рэндалл У.
Поделиться
«Маленькая и мощная CRM»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
сентябрь 01, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Мохан Н. аватар
Мохан Н.
Менеджер по продукции
Поделиться
«Управление контактами, автоматизация кампаний и управление последовательностями на новом уровне»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 30, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JL
Джейсон Л.
Поделиться
«Систематизировал свой бизнес»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 25, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
SA
Шани А.
Поделиться
"Keap помогал мне на каждом этапе пути!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 22, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AS
Эшли С.
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент, отличное обучение»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 22, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RF
Риэлтор Ф.
Поделиться
«Лучшая CRM-система»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 22, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Гейл С. аватар
Гейл С.
Управляющий директор
Поделиться
«Выдающаяся платформа для организации и сотрудничества с вашей командой»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Shared data portal Team collaboration
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 16, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
ZP
Зак П.
Брокер недвижимости
Поделиться
«Очень хорошая CRM для электронного маркетинга для всех отраслей»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 12, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Мохан Лал Д. аватар
Мохан Лал Д.
Специалист по автоматизации
Поделиться
«Необходимое программное обеспечение для вашего онлайн-бизнеса»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
It has too many things that you can do :)
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
23 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TM
Тринити М.
Поделиться
«Медицинский консалтинг, маркетинг в социальных сетях»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
15 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JT
Джозайя Т.
Поделиться
«Весело, энергично, вдохновляюще!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
11 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AN
Алан Н.
Поделиться
«Нет лучшей команды поддержки, чем Keap"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
For the past four years, we have utilized Keap for our needs. Although the initial learning process was challenging, the support team was readily available with US-based assistance, just a phone call away. We were able to connect with a tech representative in under a minute, and all members of the support team were polite, understanding, well-informed, and proficient in their comprehension of the product.
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
It took me some time to get the hang of things, but I was grateful for the support that was available during regular business hours. Unfortunately, the chat support was not very helpful outside of those hours. While I understand that 24/7 live support may not be feasible, I would be willing to pay extra for human support that is just as effective as the support provided during business hours.
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Having numerous online courses being marketed at the same time, in different time zones, Keap has made the process organized and we have seen continued growth due to the automation.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
11 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MV
Марио В.
Поделиться
"Keap наше оперативное сердце"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?
Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier
Что тебе не нравится в Keap?
The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging
Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place
Посетите вебсайт