Keap размытие фона
Keap Логотип
Keap
4.3
(1,468)
(ранее Инфузионсофт)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Findstack предлагает объективные и всесторонние сравнения, которые помогут вам найти лучшее программное обеспечение. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

Keap Отзывы и информация о продукте

Keap Обзор
Что такое Keap?

Ранее известная как InfusionSoft, Keap — это универсальное облачное программное обеспечение для продаж и маркетинга, предлагающее управление взаимоотношениями с клиентами (CRM), инструменты автоматизации маркетинга и функции электронной коммерции. Keap является предпочтительной платформой для малых предприятий, которые полагаются на нее для оптимизации продаж и управления качеством обслуживания клиентов в одном пакете. С использованием Keapпользователи могут сегментировать контакты, управлять и отслеживать взаимодействие с клиентами, отправлять электронные письма и создавать индивидуальные кампании с персонализированными коммуникационными триггерами. Пользователи также могут использовать Keap для управления электронной коммерцией с помощью функций управления запасами, платежных шлюзов и функций выполнения покупок.

Компания Keap
Год основания 2001
Размер компании сотрудники 201-500
Штаб-квартира Чандлер, Аризона, США
Соцсети
Управляется:
AG
Аксель Грубба
Учредитель
Keap Категории на Findstack
Задавайте вопросы о Keap
Что Keap лучше всего подходит?
Keap по сравнению с Законом!?
Какие плюсы и минусы Keap?
Keap информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языков Английский
Keap Особенности
Доступ API
Назначение Планирование
Регистрация звонков
Инструменты совместной работы
Контакты Руководство
Управление отзывами клиентов
Сегментация клиентов
Служба поддержки клиентов
Настраиваемые панели инструментов
Импорт / Экспорт данных
Управление документами
Email Marketing
Руководитель управления
Онлайн Чат
Автоматизация Маркетинга
Mobile Access
Order Management
Каталог продукции
Цитаты/Предложения
Отчеты и аналитика
Ролевое управление доступом
Прогнозирование продаж
Управление конвейером продаж
Интеграция с соцсетями
Управление опросами
Управление задачами
Управление территорией
Сторонние интеграции
Пользовательские разрешения
Автоматизация рабочих процессов
Keap Медиафайлы
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: July 20, 2024
Keap Логотип
1,468 Keap Отзывы
4.3 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 27, 2016
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Не мой первый выбор»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

It's very easy to add a new user; it's easy to see basic information about a user without going into their full file.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

It is not intuitive. The customization features can be great, but inconsistent. We have the same features customized across 10 different accounts, and when I go to look up/add information, half of them are in different places (and/or places that make absolutely no sense). You can't search across accounts even if you own them all. We run multiple communities and it is frustrating to search for someone and either get nothing or the wrong information because they're "actually" in a different account. The email broadcast is painful to use, and the updated version did not translate well from the previous iteration. I can't find any of my old templates easily, and have to revert to the old version constantly - adding about 3 more unnecessary steps to an already tedious process.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

We use this for account management of thousands of members across over 1 dozen communities.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
10 ноября, 2016
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Infusionsoft — это больше проблем, чем пользы»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

Infusionsoft can hold a lot of data and it has an incredible amount of features. If you're well equipped enough to figure out where they are and how to use the features, it could be a great product. However, it is not easy to use and doesn't have a lot of positive features. If you're willing to put tons of time and energy into learning the system, then you might get something valuable out of it.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

It is NOT user friendly or intuitive. Many features seem almost "hidden" because they are so hard to find. Working with our current sales pipeline requires lots of fighting Infusionsoft's system. It is not simple to understand or to learn. I have been using it at my company for closer to two years and I'm still unsure of how to find certain pieces of information or how to set up certain features.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

We use it for our sales pipeline and for automated emails, but we haven't seen much benefit. At this point we just feel stuck with it.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 Марта, 2016
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Мой реальный опыт работы с Infusionsoft»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

It is really hard to answer this question. The only reason we are still with Infusionsoft is because of the amount of money we have spent with them. After investing over $40,000, we are stuck until we can find a way out. The only thing we like it for now is pulling up a client' s information and log client notes.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

I don't know where to start because everything you do in infusion cost money. I started infusionsoft in 2008. The initial start up cost back then was over $6,000. To be quiet honest, we have spent over $40,000. This is not an exaggeration. We were told we can use Infusionsoft for all our client relationship management needs including setup automation to allow the system to do a lot of the work for us. The program actually creates more work and keep in mind we have 9 staff members. I have hired consultants, used my staff, and tried myself and this system is not working for us. I don't know how anyone can because I'm pretty computer saavy, we have the funds to invest money to make something work, we are patient and understanding, hence still with them since 2008, and they can't seem to make me happy in any way. Our emails to prospects go to spam. I understand the nurturing system and the excuse they keep giving me. We nurture our list but even our clients don't always receive our emails. We have tried all their "perfect customer cycle" and everything else they pitch that is supposed to fix all our issues but still no luck.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Helping families send their children to college while making it affordable. No benefits other than all our clients information is in infusionsoft to access.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
17 ноября, 2015
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Худший опыт в моей жизни!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

in theory its a great product but the customer service is horrible

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

I have a laundry list of what I dislike but the main points are: - they will oversell you on products and services and when you see them your very disappointed - Customer Service take forever to get back to you, I lost 15 days of my first month waiting for them to call me back (BTW I called them every day, they told me I had to wait until they called me back)

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Never got to fully use the program because by the time my account was live my first 30days ran out and I cancelled and I am fighting the charges on my credit card. They really screwed me big time.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 29, 2015
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Неправильно проданные функции и очень запутанная ситуация»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

The support online chat answers in a matter of minutes. That is it.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

The fact that the salesman sells you on the fact that you can run 4 websites within their software, which is complete s*** as you can only "tag" customers. WTF is the point in that! They want you to have a DIFFERENT set up for each business you have. So if you have 4 small sites, good luck trying to handle them all within IS. Imagine this, you write down every single lead of a piece of paper, then screw them all up and muddle them in a pile. Now try and find one from 2 days ago...

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

CRM, marketing automation, capturing leads, etc.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
12 февраля, 2015
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Самый худший опыт»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

Possibly nothing was beneficial about this software... From its confusing setup, complicated campaign building and need to hire out for trained professionals - it was an absolute headache.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

They don't refund on a month-to-month contract. So, if it is similar to what happened to our business, where they auto-billed us on the 3rd, but we had tried to cancel our subscription the month prior (and they conveniently have no record of this request) , they will not refund, pro-rate or expedite the cancellation process. Their management team is extremely hard to contact - trying to get ahold of the cancellation team in order to verify any sort of cancellation process at all is like trying to find a needle in a dark room. Their live chat is slow and their entire software platform is not built for ease of use, it's built so you have to spend extra time and money training personnel to run it.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Benefits? We went with Ontraport instead. They are built for our business (coaching and consulting) and are extremely easy to use.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
28 января, 2015
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Худшая компания-разработчик программного обеспечения, с которой я когда-либо имел дело»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

Their automated marketing is decent and is the only reason I ever used the software.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

Where to begin? Let me give a list: 1) I have submitted about 15 bugs to them over two years. Not one of those bugs has been fixed. 2) Many of my contacts in the crm were deleted due to an interface flaw in their software. They blamed me AND charged me to restore the contacts. 3) Half the time when I ask for an update on feature requests and bug fix status, they simply never get back to me. 4) Bugs, bugs, and more bugs. So many bugs in their program. 5) Here is one example of their horrible interface and how they refuse to fix the obvious: If I set up an email that I want to send to contacts, there is a small button at the very bottom of the email that cannot be seen unless one scrolls all the way down. This button says "Ready to send". Unless you select Yes, this email will not be sent. Even if I attempt to send this email, I get no warning that I haven't selected Yes for that ridiculous setting. I am told that the email was sent. But guess what: The email is not sent. They refuse to call this a bug and will not fix it. 6) When selecting fields for a CRM view there are well over 100 fields to choose from. These fields cannot be searched, they are not in alphabetical order, and there is no rhyme or reason to how they are ordered. It takes so long to create a search as I look through the fields and try to find the ones I want. 7) They claim to have a survey tool. It is so bad that they don't even use it. They sent me a survey about their software using SurveyChimp and not their own software. What does that say about their program? I could go on and on. Their management there is the worst. Just the worst. They keep trying to add things to the software without fixing anything left behind. They pound you with ads for their conferences, which of course make them money. But they won't fix bugs and they won't listen to feature requests. Stay away from them at all costs.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Staying in touch with my customers and prospects.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 27, 2014
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Неуклюжий CRM и редактор электронной почты»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

The combination of CRM + email automation in one, at a fraction of the cost of the market leaders. The visual drip campaign setup is unique, allowing you a better understanding of the automation flow.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

The CRM is clunky and slow. Every action requires too many clicks Email drag and drop editor is very buggy. It took the team x2 the time to create campaigns on I/S, compared with Mailchimp.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Recording all communications with customer in a CRM Segmenting customers and sending targeted marketing email campaigns

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
20 ноября, 2014
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Не решение для малого бизнеса с существующей CRM»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

The support and training people were top of the line. They were always helpful and ready with answers. The rest of the team was equally great. They even made the cancellation process easy it only took a few emails and two phone calls to get to Tara the Loyality Manager. She was very polite and took my feedback like a champ. By the way, you are REQUIRED to speak with someone before they cancel your account.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

This application requires extensive setup so estimate about 20 hour per week over 4 weeks to get it setup. Once I got to the trainer, he stated that it normally took about 90 days to setup but could be done more quickly if you have more time. There was no integration with the CRM I have been using for 4 years even through the sales person assured me that one existed.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

My goal was to automate some marketing and convert more leads to sales. However, with the extensive setup and no integration with our CRM I had to cancel as I couldn't expect my team to enter data twice and still take care of our clients.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 октября, 2014
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Удивительно ограничено в плане привлечения потенциальных клиентов и маркетинговой поддержки»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

The UI is designed well and easy to use. The tools and navigation is intuitive and our team was able to get up to speed on using it pretty fast. Also, like the concept of the visual campaign creation tool. The customizable dashboard is nice too.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

The main lead generation features such as the web form maker and the email builder tools are extremely limited and don't work well. The email builder, in particular, is so limited and problematic that I'm exploring other third-party email marketing tools to handle our outgoing communications. Additionally, tech and account support has become increasingly less accessible. When we first started with Infusionsoft, we had a dedicated account manager which is no longer the case. Tech support tickets are not always responded to in a timely manner.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Business problems: 1) Centralized and accessible client database 2) Lead generation 3) Marketing campaign automation 4) Sales support/opportunity management Benefits: 1) We have a centralized client/contact database that can be accessed via computer or mobile via the app 2) We currently run all our outbound marketing communications thru Infusionsoft and track opens, clicks, etc 3) We have 4 - 5 marketing campaigns set up in Infusionsoft and tied to web forms that are housed on our site 4) Use Infusionsoft to track our sales opportunities and for reporting to staff

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 29, 2014
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Головные боли, стресс, беспокойство + куча ошибок, ненадежное программирование + некомпетентная поддержка»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

The ability to build complex campaigns and the API flexibility is amazing (if you know programming). But that's about it as far as pluses.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

Oh man... where do I start?? First of all, their shopping cart is HORRENDOUS. If you have a membership product, stay FAR FAR away. In fact, run as fast as you can AWAY from InfusionsIoft. In order to cancel a subscription, there are 3 steps. There online documentation only lists 2 of the 3 steps and their support staff is highly incompetent (more on that later). So if you miss a step because you trusted their step-by-step instructions, you'd either get chargebacks or miss out on subscription payments that were supposed to be rebilled or cancelled but were not. In my case, this cost me at least $3000 in lost sales not to mention the chargebacks that occured because of system issues. Today (Sept 29, 2014) I found one subscription that was still active, never canceled and had all the right settings from FEBRUARY 2014, which was supposed to be billed monthly. However, this customer was never rebilled due to some mysterious Infusionsoft bug. I looked at the order history and guess what? The Infusionsoft system decided to bill the customer on 9/23/14 - 6 MONTHS AFTER the last rebill was supposed to happen. Luckily the customer's card was declined. But just imagine the nightmare that would have been if the payment was successful... refund/chargeback, bad reviews, complaints... And I have hundreds of customers. Am I to review every single file in Infusionsoft's clunky interface to find these bugs? This is just flat out wrong. Now let's get to their highly incompetent tech support staff. When I see an issue like this, my first instinct is to obviously FIX THE SETTINGS (i.e. cancel the subscription so that the customer doesn't get rebilled AGAIN when Infusionsoft feels like it). But --- if you are going to send this to their support, you CANNOT change a single thing. You'd have to leave everything as is or else they cannot help you because they have no way to check on or replicate the issue. Then, you just have to wait and hope and pray that they will get back to you with a solution before the next rebill date (30 days away) - which would be a miracle. I've sent them many support tickets and I learned that you have to document everything single thing with screen shots and videos or they do not believe that you even had the issue to begin with. And on top of that, they have never come back to me with a valid solution. I've either gotten "It's taking longer than usual to resolve this..." and never hear back from them again OR "This is a known bug..." Now, how are you supposed to run your business knowing that the system is just going to randomly fail for no valid reason at all AND nothing is going to be done to fix it?? Their campaign functionality cannot be trusted either. If subsequent actions happen "too fast" (too fast means within 30 MINUTES), then you run the risk of steps in your sequences being skipped and just flat out not running at all. And keep in mind, this happens randomly so you will have no control and you'd have to check everyday for weird bugs that Infusionsoft will never help you fix because the cases are "one off". Last week I emailed Infusionsoft regarding this exact case - no response yet. I've seen this happening in several other campaigns (campaign sequences getting skipped because the previous action happened too quickly), but I've been resigned to just live with all of these "one off" programming exceptions. Oh and "PayPal integration?" Forget about it. If you need to refund a PayPal client, you'll have to do it twice. Once in Infusionsoft and once in PayPal. What about PayPal eChecks that take a few days to clear? Infusionsoft still counts them as VALID sales on the date of the transaction. Good thing PayPal sends email notifications of these things - because if you trusted your Infusionsoft transaction reports, you'd think the sales are paid for when in reality, they're not. Reporting and analytics?? Despite all of the headaches and nightmares I have experienced with failing campaigns, I have to say that reporting is THE WORST feature of Infusionsoft. Example: You have a subscription product and you set the system to attempt to autocharge 4 times, once a day. Each time it fails, Infusionsoft still counts that as part of your gross revenue, even though it is ONE payment from ONE customer and the payment didn't go through. Of course, you can add some tags and filters to the report to get it to show the right numbers... but shouldn't the sales reports show the right numbers without having to go through all these extra steps?? The interface is not intuitive - which is why you have to pay $2000 to hire someone to teach you how to use it (aka "Kick Starter Package"). What they don't tell you is if you have a lot of activity going out in your app, it gets slower and clunkier. So even if you're paying a pretty penny for more contacts and users, it'll still get more and more clunky and even slower. Each month, every sales rep in my organization has to take at least one day off due to this system slowness.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

In theory, the things that you can do with the system to automate and make your business more efficient is amazing. But in practice, all the bugs and failing campaigns causes a lot of unnecessary stress and loss of customers. It really sucks knowing that Infusionsoft is just not a system that you can trust that the code is good and the campaign/programming will work.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 29, 2014
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Абсолютный кошмар»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

The attempt to be an all in one system- if anything actually worked.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

Billing automation is horrific. The features are limited, documentation is not helpful, and you have to wait over an hour if you call for help. A simple paid trial subscription period is not possible to setup. You have to figure out workarounds that will cause a multitude if other issues.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Nothing. Infusionsoft has caused more manual work, duplicate charges and puts us at high risk for charge backs.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 18, 2014
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«НЕ ИСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕ Infusionsoft»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Keap?

Nothing good about Infusionsoft, except they do have one honest person working there. Unfortunately, he is not near enough to cover the rest of the B.S. artists living there . Not to mention, it's Super complicated and expensive compared to everything else I tried, which are about 5-6 other far better solutions and companies who will work with you. There is a reason they are losing so much business to better competitors who are more honest and service-oriented.

Что тебе не нравится в Keap?

"HOOK" of up-front payment is near impossible to get out of after you find that their system is worse than many other options that are much cheaper, including Ontraport, PWC, Greenrope, and several others I sampled. Infusionsoft is the ONLY HARD-SELL, NO EXIT, MONEY UP-FRONT out of all these. Don't risk the up-front time and money on this shark-like organization. They are smooth and sleek, but they aim to eat you alive.

Какие проблемы есть Keap решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Infusionsoft is the only business problem I have had in the near past.

Посетите вебсайт