Landingi размытие фона
Landingi Логотип
Landingi
Самый быстрый и простой способ создать целевые страницы с высокой конверсией.
4.5
(277)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Findstack предлагает объективные и всесторонние сравнения, которые помогут вам найти лучшее программное обеспечение. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

Landingi Отзывы и информация о продукте

Landingi Обзор
Что такое Landingi?

«Превратите больше трафика в доход» — вот что лежит в основе Landingiуникальное предложение в качестве конструктора целевых страниц. Ряд ведущих брендов и предприятий, маркетологи и агентства полагаются на Landingiрешение для быстрого создания, запуска, тестирования и оптимизации маркетинговых целевых страниц с помощью перетаскивания. Он может похвастаться более чем 400 шаблонами целевых страниц для различных отраслей — от недвижимости, образования, электронной коммерции, здравоохранения и SaSS, и это лишь некоторые из них. Все дизайны ориентированы на конверсию, настраиваются под ваш бренд и адаптируются ко всем размерам экрана. Помимо шаблонов целевых страниц, Landingi также предлагает несколько модулей для лайтбоксов, всплывающих окон и форм для преобразования трафика в потенциальных клиентов и потенциальных клиентов в продажи. Полная интеграция с другими маркетинговыми инструментами, такими как Google Analytics, HubSpotи ActiveCampaign также доступны.

Компания Landingi ООО. ООО
Год основания 2013
Размер компании сотрудники 51-200
Штаб-квартира Гливице, Силезское воеводство, Польша
Соцсети
Landingi Категории на Findstack
Задавайте вопросы о Landingi
Что Landingi лучше всего подходит?
Landingi по сравнению с ClickFunnels?
Какие плюсы и минусы Landingi?
Landingi информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языков Английский
Landingi Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Landingi имеет простой процесс проектирования
  • Это очень доступно даже для небольших компаний
  • Доступно более 300 шаблонов целевых страниц.
Минусы
  • Есть ограниченные возможности настройки
  • Планы более низкого уровня имеют ограниченные возможности
  • Он должен сделать свои целевые страницы более удобными для мобильных устройств.
Landingi Особенности
Тестирование А / Б
Доступ API
Таргетинг на аудиторию
Автоматизированное экспериментирование
Поведенческий таргетинг
Управление кампанией
Отслеживание конверсий
Настраиваемые шаблоны
Редактор перетаскивания
Динамический контент
Интеграция электронной коммерции
Технология выхода-намерения
Сбор отзывов
Формальная аналитика
Анализ воронки
Постановка / отслеживание целей
Схемы Зоны активности
Мобильная оптимизация
Многовариантное тестирование
Персонализация
Данные в реальном времени
Отчеты и аналитика
Повторы сессий
Уведомления о социальных доказательствах
Тестирование разделения URL
Опросы / Опросы
Распределение трафика
Сегментация пользователей
Картирование путешествий посетителей
Запись посетителей
Landingi Медиафайлы
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: July 22, 2024
Landingi Логотип
277 Landingi Отзывы
4.5 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
"Легко использовать"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

It is easy to use to create landing pages that capture the attention of my audience. It is easy to duplicate projects to do A/B testing to get the best conversion rates possible.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

Nothing yet, I have not run into any areas of the platform that I did not like. Everything has been easy to use or easy to look up and find a solution to.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Great landing pages to get new leads.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Удивительное программное обеспечение»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

I love the payment system that allows me to create landing pages for such a cost effective price!

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

No funnel builder, have to be creative in order to get a funnel type of creation

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Landing pages that allow for lead capture

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Отличное программное обеспечение для целевых страниц»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

Ease of use Page Builder, A/B Testing, Easy to deploy.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

Nothing major at this point. Some minor ones have been addressed in the "Features" section of the review.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

We are driving traffic to landing pages with targeted messages. The A/B testing is incredibly easy to use with Landingi

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Фантастическое программное обеспечение для целевых страниц»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

Landingi is super easy to use, requires no coding, and even if you're not a designer, you can use their templates to create beautiful landing pages. All settings are easily customizable and all the basic SEO settings are available.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

It would be nice to have multiple pages on a single landing for upsells and downsells.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Landingi helps me create landing pages fast so I can get up and running.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
"Большой продукт"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

Easy to create, high-quality landing pages.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

There is not much that I dislike. If there is one thing I would add, it would be more templates. There are some great templates that are included for landing page designs, but I'd like to see more templates geared towards custom page builder designs for WordPress sites. For example, if someone wants to build a page that is not specifically geared towards capturing information, but instead towards providing information about services, products, CTA's to purchase, etc.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

N/A

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Потрясающе, лучше, чем Unbounce»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

Cant say enough about Landingi - should have bought more licenses...The tool is greta and intuitive.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

Not much so far. We havent fully used all of the features yet but those used were terrific.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Fats and effective way to create landing pages

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент для целевых страниц!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

The ease of use of the editor is really simple and has a lot of power

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

The "dotest" domain name seems "cheesy" to me and likely looks that way to visitors.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

I'm helping clients attract new leads and customers

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Уйди отсюда!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

I liked that you dont have to start from scratch, but you can if you wanted to.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

I wish there were more preset designs to choose from

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

creating quick prototypes for possible clients

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
12 октября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Отличный конструктор целевых страниц»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

I have used other landing page builders in the past and I find some have too many capabilities/features which make their interface slow, while other apps are faster but also miss some essential features. After using Landingi for about 2 months and having published several campaigns, I feel this app has a very good balance of capabilities and interface speed. The number of integration with third-party apps is also really good.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

One feature I feel the page builder interface is missing (at the moment of writing this review) is the ability to crop/mask images after they have been uploaded, so the image shape can be easily modified to the page needs. Apart from this one feature, I feel Landingi offers a complete suite of features to ensure the output is excellent.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Objective specific landing pages for opt ins, registrations, RSVPs, downloads, etc.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 29, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Пока очень доволен»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

I only set up a few pages so far and I really like some of their templates. I have also set up a couple of pages from scratch and the drag and drop builder is insanely easy to use.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

My account is restricted because I bought the Appsumo deal. I was aware of the limitations so this is not a criticism. I am sure that buying the regular packages will remove these limitations.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Quick landing page setup.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 18, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Для меня это отличное решение!!!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

After I bought the system from appsumo and experienced it I can say that the system is pleasantly surprising. It is very easy to use after studying the system interface. I created a subdomain of cname on the server and connected it to the system. I created a new page and linked the page to GTM and created an analytics account that measures site traffic. I added My Google fonts. With GTM I connected the subdomain to an accessibility system. Most of my audience are from Israel - Reading from Right to Left - The default error messages are in English and you need to add a code to show the form error messages. I asked help from the support via chat and they sent me in the codes settings. Building a phone variation is created with a click of a button for your phone or tablet. You can add a thank you page and conversion codes. I loved interfacing with zapier. With zapier, I've been interfering with the google sheet and the system that I use calles - fieldbook. The system has good documentation and response time of the chat support quite quickly. The leads can be exported to Excel or .csv files. We already finished with our first landing pages and about to use it in the next campaign.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

Cons: I found: -------------------------------- 1. You can add a horizontal form but up to 2 fields. Editing the alignment page is LTR. 2. My language is RTL, so that text with special characters at the end of the text in edit mode appears at the beginning of the text, even though in the front end view looks fine. I turned to the support to to add the feature of a text direction. In the front end view, I added a line of css that handled alignment of the text. I told the support that this is not a big change to develop and by adding this feature the can add millions of users that are using RTL languages. I was told it will be in the road map. 3. You can not add landing page directories to customers, although you can filter by campaign names. You have to the more advanced program 4. You can't build a different layout in mobile and tablet. If you remove a section it will remove the section also in the desktop view. You can hide a section in view to solve this issue.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

After checking the system I can say that the system is wonderful for small to medium businesses that have campaigns up to 50k unique users per month. If you need more you can buy more codes. For me it is a great solution!!! Thank you for the deal.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
30 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Настоящий переломный момент в моих усилиях по онлайн-маркетингу!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

Landingi offers an incredibly intuitive and user-friendly interface. Whether you're a seasoned designer or a newbie, you'll find it easy to navigate and create beautiful landing pages for your marketing campaigns.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

Expanding the range of visual features would greatly enhance our options. Currently, we're limited to working with squares and circles by rounding corners, so having more shapes and elements to choose from would be highly beneficial.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

It's been a real game-changer for my online marketing efforts, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to create high-converting landing pages, pop-ups, and forms quickly and easily.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
12 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
"Landingi целевая страница системы создания генерации"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

Bardzo czytelny interfejs. Szybkość działania. Szybki kontakt telefoniczny. Rozbudowane instrukcje. Kanał na Youtube wyjaśnia wiele wątpilowci. Przystępna cena.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

Nowa funkcja do obsługi zamówień. Może być w przyszłości bardzie rozbudowana. Tylko tyle.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Szybko mogę założyć tematycxną stronę.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 октября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Быстрый и отзывчивый конструктор целевых страниц»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

I have used Landingi for about 3-4y for all landing pages as I really appreciate the speed at which we can build Landing Pages to capture our leads. The editor is really simple and easy, with WYSIWIG and no coding skills required. Many templates are also available to get started quickly.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

I actually moved from another page builder as they didn't have great templates and the design was quite poor. I am really glad I changed, it first took me some time to adapt and get used to Landingi editor but I am not very comfortable with it and can now build a new page in a few minutes only, really efficient.

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

Landingi helps me to build pages in a few minutes, also starting from great templates, so it really helps me to save time. My business performance increase by 30% minimum as I speand much less time for each page. I actually created a simple pack so that clients can have a lead opt-in page to capture their leads.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
16 октября, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
4.5
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Отличный конструктор целевых страниц, эффективный и удобный».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Landingi?

I have been using Landingi for several years now, about 5 years. Just love the platform as convenient and easy to use to create great marketing & landing pages with simple WYSIWYG drag & drop editor. Numerous templates also available to get started quickly. Great customer support as well, attentive and efficient.

Что тебе не нравится в Landingi?

I found the ability to sync some of my page sections did miss before, but they keep improving the product and have created a new feature called Smart Sections, which is exactly what I needed to sync several pages content. So I started using Landingi to build entire sites as well. I was using Clickfunnels in the past but prefer the design of Landingi, and also this new feature is a game changer for me!

Какие проблемы есть Landingi решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?

I needed a simple & well-designed platform with flexibility, and integrations to capture leads. Landingi offers seamless integrations with marketing & emailing tools to automate marketing & customer management ; can implement the landing pages to Wordpress thanks to the Landingi plugin too. Can perform A/B tests, use form generators, make embeds,… And they keep evolving with new features like Smart Sections, which makes life much easier.

Посетите вебсайт