Leadpages размытие фона
Leadpages логотип
Leadpages
Превратите клики в большее количество клиентов и заказчиков — с меньшей технической нагрузкой
4.3
(222)
от Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованные: работают над Leadpages?

Leadpages Отзывы и информация о продукте

Leadpages Обзор
Что такое Leadpages?

Leadpages — это конструктор веб-сайтов и целевых страниц, который помогает малому бизнесу привлекать целевую аудиторию, привлекать потенциальных клиентов и приобретать клиентов. Основанная в 2013 году, это одна из самых узнаваемых компаний на рынке конструкторов целевых страниц с возможностью перетаскивания. Он имеет полный набор оптимизированных для конверсии, адаптивных к мобильным устройствам шаблонов и дизайнов: от страниц продаж и оформления заказа до подписки на рассылку новостей, регистрации на вебинары и мини-сайтов для конкурсов и розыгрышей подарков. В качестве маркетингового решения, корни которого лежат в привлечении потенциальных клиентов, Leadpages отличается возможностями, ориентированными на конверсию. Одной из этих ключевых функций является панель оповещений, которая позволяет маркетологам предоставлять предложения и сообщения на основе поведения пользователей.sageв разных разделах сайта. Еще одна встроенная технология, уникальная для Leadpages это Leadmeter, который предоставляет рекомендации в режиме реального времени и на основе данных в процессе сборки. Он анализирует контент на основе четырех ключевых категорий конверсии (макет страницы, призыв к действию, удобочитаемость и сбор потенциальных клиентов) и прогнозирует эффективность страницы перед публикацией.

Компания Авеню 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
Год основания 2012
Размер компании сотрудники 51-200
Штаб-квартира Миннеаполис, Миннесота, США
Соцсети
Leadpages Категории на Findstack
Leadpages информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Leadpages Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Интерфейс перетаскивания упрощает разработку сайта.
  • Встраивание мультимедиа означает, что вы можете добавлять видео и изображения, вставляя код для встраивания.
  • Leadpages имеет потрясающую аналитику для мониторинга целевой страницы
Минусы
  • Сложно настроить некоторые элементы дизайна
  • Для стандартного плана нет дополнительных триггерных ссылок.
Leadpages Заслуги
Findstack Генеральский знак 2024 г.
Leadpages Особенности
Шаблоны
Перетаскивание
SEO
Интеграция электронной почты
Интеграция электронной коммерции
Тестирование А / Б
отчетов
Интеграция доменов
Расширенная настройка
Мобильная Отзывчивый
Интеграция электронного маркетинга
служба поддержки
Leadpages Медиа
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Leadpages логотип
222 Leadpages Обзоры
4.3 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
18 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Марк Б. аватар
Mark B.
Управляющий директор
Поделиться
«Выдающаяся поддержка»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
I’ve learned so much since I subscribed to Leadpages. I’ve been struggling with Wix for ages but the one to one support I’ve received and the group coaching has really accelerated my confidence and progress.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
I haven't found any downsides yet. Everything is easy to follow.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I've learned alot about what makes an effective landing page and I feel my time is well spent because I'm not struggling to understand how to build pages.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 21, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TF
Тания Ф.
Поделиться
«Я все пробовал!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
Besides how easy everything is to access, the resources and support are top notch. For the last two years I have used just about every site imaginable to convert my current and potential audience into paying clients and subscribers. So it took a little convincing to get me to start building my empire on yet another platform. I opted in to emails. The emails seemed like a platform really trying to help its users. They were very informative and helpful. The day I opened my Leadpages account, I was still skeptical and bounced around the site for about half an hour researching everything I could. From the time I pressed "Sign Up," I felt my experience would be different. Leadpages is just different. They are super supportive. They have a ton of resources and they are really experts at using the product. I am obsessed with the Leadmeter when building out my landing pages. Also the way that templates are listed by highest converting. This company is really focused on conversion. Integrating my Convertkit was super easy as was connecting my domain. I didn't need to reach out to support but I feel like I could whenever I needed to and they would be there and helpful. Leadpages makes everything easier and they're there to support you.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
Finding how to create a form was the toughest part of my Leadpages journey. I needed to connect a form in order to make my Convertkit conversion happen. The support article didn't help and only made it more confusing. I eventually figured it out after about 5 minutes of digging and pondering.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Leadpages makes it really easy to build landing pages that I know will convert. They are solving the problem of using a template, editing the template and not knowing if your edits made it worse. Having a built in Leadmeter on my landing pages is very beneficial as well as having a success coach.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 18, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CC
CC
Поделиться
«Надежный, простой в использовании, стильный»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
I love that LeadPages makes it quite easy for me to create clean, handsome, lightning fast pages for all manner of purposes. I've managed to replace a number of services with something less expensive, yet just just as satisfying, however LeadPages remains far ahead of anything else I've looked at... even the big names out there that actually cost (and promise) more. I'm very satisfied with LeadPages. It's one bill I don't mind paying—I feel like I get more than my money's worth.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
It's a little awkward at first figuring out how to use the WordPress plugin to give your LeadPages pages a non "leadpages" URL. It's like an insider secret at first. And admittedly, LeadPages is robust enough that there's a learning curve, but I do find LeadPages to be intuitive once acquainted with its "personality."
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I use LeadPages for sales pages and other pages that aren't complicated or bogged down with distracting elements from my website. I love how easy it is to not only build pages quickly, but also to connect with other service providers for a clean workflow and funnel.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 16, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Адам С. аватар
Адам С.
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Привлечение потенциальных клиентов стало проще»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
Leadpages includes an extremely flexible landing page builder, and lead generation functionality (alert bars, etc.). I originally purchased Leadpages just for the landing page builder. But they now have a website builder included and it cost me nothing extra. In particular, I love that I'm not charged more for being successful. Most landing page builders will either charge you more for traffic and/or conversions. This makes Leadpages quite affordable as you scale, when compared to other tools. Also, they offer some of the best landing page (and website) templates in the business. A lot of competing tools tend to be quite disapointing in this area. I get a lot of inspiration from the templates they've included. Lead magnet delivery is another nice feature. You don't have to use it as you could use your email automation tool of choice for this but it's cool that you've got the option. The platform is also easy to use and customer support is excellent.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
There are no specific deal breakers but I'd like to see more native integrations with newer email service providers. For example, MailerLite has a huge customer base but there's no direct integration available. Zapier is available as an option, but that adds unecessary costs.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Leadpages helps me to build and deploy landing pages quickly. Landing pages that can convert and I can run A/B tests on to improve conversions.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 15, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Жоржетта П. аватар
Джорджетт П.
Владелец
Поделиться
"Легко использовать"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
Easy to use and great support if question arises
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
Sometimes need to hire help for more complicated websites
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I am able to not only capture leads, but I also create sales pages for numerous products. That is the most beneficial in my case
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
DB
Дарнелл Б.
Стратег роста и преподаватель
Поделиться
«Несколько важных причин, по которым я копаю Leadpages... "
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
I love that Leadpages allows you to easily create unlimited landing pages, no matter which you plan you're on. Landing pages work when used correctly, such as (when applicable) giving visitors a single directive (CTA) rather than multiple ones. Their landing page templates are nicely designed and proven to convert with a real-time meter providing feedback. Their marketing resources are plentiful and robust, the product builder continues to improve, and I get the sense that they genuinely want each of their customers to succeed. They produce a newsletter I actually look forward to and I learn so much from their insights.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
I wish Leadpages could "handshake" (integrate) with other major platforms (like Zoom) w/o the use of Zapier. Though I know things like that depend on both sides developing the proper API's. That said, it does integrate with Zapier and that's a solid consolation prize. I also think their product builder could run a little more smoothly - it uses a lot of RAM and I often have to refresh the site. It sometimes conflicts with certain extensions on Safari on Mac. And it's not always easy to embed code from other apps/platforms into pop-ups in particular.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
The biggest problems involve (A,) whether leads can find you and (B,) whether you can convert those leads. Leadpages helps me solve both. My content is now more discoverable and landing pages with singular CTAs keep visitors focused on the action I need them to take. Furthermore, this helps me broadcast my brand and unique offers, so I can then expand my outreach and grow my audience. I think this ultimately allows content creators like myself to be in more than one place at the same time. It gives you that appeal that you're everywhere at once. The other part to this is that it is very easy to build a page or website in such short time due to their templates and optimization tools.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
09 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RR
Рене Р.
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Легко и эффективно»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
Leadpages is very easy to use. They have several templates to choose from without it being an overwhelming amount. The customization options are excellent and the pages are beautiful. I use Leadpages in addition to my own website--it's easier to create and edit Leadpages than my website!
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
I wish there was a way to quickly learn how to get more granular with some design elements--but I finally learned how to use the help button and that they'll even personalize their assistance, so I'm excited to use that!
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Easy to set up quick landing pages for special events or seasons without having to change my main website design.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 21, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TG
Тайлер Г.
Поделиться
"LeadPages Это фантастично!"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
It offers a very intuitive and easy way (without requiring any coding knowledge) to create and host a website on your domain.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
There honestly isn't anything I find about it that I dislike, LeadPages really is a fantastic, code-free solution for anyone who wants to create & maintain a website on their domains.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Leadpages solves the problem of typically needing to know code in order to be able to set up and run a website from a purchased domain. They offer a reasonably priced solution for getting this done, and also give you the option to include code into your website/landing pages when you do understand it more (if you go that route) and incorporate it in successfully and beautifully.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 15, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TJ
Тина Дж.
Лицензированный продавец недвижимости
Поделиться
«Удивительная поддержка»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
I'm just learning Leadpages and couldn't figure out how to connect everything. Customer support was so patient with me and even stayed on the phone with me until I tested everything and made sure it worked. Excellent customer service.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
There is a little bit of a learning curve if you're not very techie like me but with the amazing support, I wouldn't really consider that a con.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Leadpages is helping me to find my own leads so I don't have to pay for them
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Август 31, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MR
Маурисио Р.
Лидер цифрового маркетинга
Поделиться
«Самый простой способ за считанные минуты создать страницы сбора потенциальных клиентов и страницы поддержки»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
As a medium-sized company, it wasn't easy sometimes to get help from my IT team to create extra pages for our websites. What we like the most about Leadpages is how easy the page builder is. It contains all the basic widgets to get a clear and complete page. The automation tools for lead capturing are also beneficial; their integration with Mailchimp came in very handy. Overall, all the tools provided by the platform work 100%, and they are effortless to use. We've been in touch with their support team a couple of times, and they are fantastic: they give the fastest reply and follow through. Also, I've attended the online training on Zoom, and I've been following their posts on the Facebook Group for training, and it definitely has helped us understand so much better not only their tools but also the best practices for a high converting landing page.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
Because of its nature, Leadpages focuses on creating fast and high converting landing pages. I would love to have pages for content, like blog posts and search bar widgets, to develop small to medium content specialized pages so that I could run our websites' blogs on the same platform. Also, it would be great to have on the Landing Pages section an option to create folders and group your different pages so your projects would be more organized.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
We are in the transport industry, and changes happen every hour, literally. We realized our users are indeed digital users and search for information on our website during their trips. With Leadpages now, we can create landing pages with new information in minutes! The page builder is easy to use, and small changes are done within two clicks. Also, the analytics tools for each landing page have shown what content is performing best within our users.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 12, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Мохан Лал Д. аватар
Мохан Лал Д.
Специалист по автоматизации
Поделиться
«Одна из самых простых и эффективных платформ для создания страниц для привлечения потенциальных клиентов»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
The things that I like about LeadPages include: 1. The way you can simply pick a template, edit and publish it on your Domain with the help of a Plugin 2. The way it lets you create 404 page like it's nothing (compared to finding how to edit, and getting in code stuff of wordpress) 3. Integration Options it has with other platforms
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
Sometimes the way Leadpages editor handles element paddings part for elements, this can't seem to be that good compared to Elementor. And the way it handles element's css classes, made slightly difficult for me to implement changes using custom css.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Creating Lead Generation Pages using Leadpages is always easy. And specially when you need the pages that are tested, and can be easily deployed. With leadpages, creating appealing pages in minutes is just like you know, let's you feel like a Landing Page Rockstar :) Plus, it helps in Lead Generation.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 10, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JM
Джим М.
Поделиться
«Я стал Leadpages Перерабатывать"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
Amazing interface, ease of use and briliant customer support
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
Occasionally the dashboard can b a little confusing if you have a large numebr of pages - pretty minimal nggle though
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Multiple campaignas are easy to create
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 26, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MC
Меган С.
Поделиться
"Leadpages это упрощенный способ создания великолепных целевых страниц"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
The landing page builder is full of options, and clearly laid out to start with. Add to that, the variety of great templates and the weekly Zoom support calls, and this is an extremely helpful tool for business owners building a presence online.
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
I wish that the yearly fee was less. Perhaps there could be tiers of membership based on amount of use?
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Creating great looking landing pages. And the ability to get great individualized feedback on landing pages through the Zoom support calls. This has increased the professional look of my landing pages.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 19, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
BC
Беверли С.
Поделиться
«Отличная поддержка; Квалифицированный персонал; Простой в использовании конструктор страниц»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
As a 'tech newbie' I appreciate the availability of tutorials and the live Zoom calls for landing page reviews and revamps. Bob is so knowledgeable and easy to follow!
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
The learning curve at the beginning is a little steep, but the support team is always ready and willing to help. It's a 'Cadillac' program, so the price is a bit daunting, but it's worth every penny when I don't know 'the ropes!'
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Leadpages is helping me connect successfully with my audience, and has made it easy to build landing pages that attract conversions. And I love how easy it is to create 'pretty links' on my website through the Leadpages plugin!
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Июнь 10, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
IM
Иветт М.
Поделиться
«Превосходное плавное обучение: благодаря звездной поддержке Lead Page»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Leadpages?
I love Lead Pages for its user-friendly interface, excellent support team, and extensive training resources. As I embark on my journey , I’m filled with hope and for the results I’ll soon see. With their platform and helpful assistance, I feel confident that I’m on the right track towards achieving my goals. Thanks
Что тебе не нравится в Leadpages?
One challenge I faced while using Lead Pages was the integration with Zapier, Gravity Form, and WordPress. Unfortunately, I didn’t see the changes I made en my live landing page right away, which was a bit frustrating.
Какие проблемы есть Leadpages решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Lead Pages solves the problem of creating landing pages with ease. Its flexibility, pre-defined templates, and user-friendly interface allow me to build a landing page in just one hour. Having everything in one place is incredibly convenient. Lead Pages save me a lot of tome.
Посетите вебсайт