Размытие фона в Intuit Mailchimp
Логотип Intuit Mailchimp
Intuit Mailchimp
4.3
(12,388)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованный: работают ли в Intuit Mailchimp?
Findstack предлагает объективные, независимые исследования и проверенные отзывы пользователей. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

Обзоры Intuit Mailchimp и сведения о продукте

Обзор Intuit Mailchimp
Что такое Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp — это ведущая веб-служба автоматизации маркетинга, которая позволяет пользователям создавать и публиковать информационные бюллетени, а также собирать аналитику о взаимодействии с клиентами. Платформа предлагает обширные инструменты, которые помогают пользователям создавать целевые электронные письма, а также запускать рекламные кампании в Facebook, а также могут автоматизировать последующие действия и отслеживать ход кампании. Mailchimp также является надежной платформой для сбора и анализа ответов по электронной почте, в то же время предоставляя пользователям инструменты для легкого проектирования, обмена и отслеживания эффективности информационных бюллетеней по электронной почте с единой панели управления.

Компания Интуит Инк
Год основания 1983
Размер компании 10,001+ сотрудников
Штаб-квартира Маунтин-Вью, Калифорния, США
Соцсети
Категории Intuit Mailchimp включены Findstack
Подробности о продукте Intuit Mailchimp
Возможности
AI
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Плюсы и минусы Intuit Mailchimp
Плюсы
  • Позволяет пользователям импортировать свои собственные шаблоны
  • Предоставляет доступ к комплексным показателям конкурентов
  • Размещаемый логотип MailChimp
  • Вы можете бесплатно создавать неограниченное количество целевых страниц с помощью своего плана Mailchimp.
  • Безупречное сотрудничество с крупными конструкторами веб-сайтов и CRM MailChimp.
Минусы
  • Интеграция с PayPal и WordPress неуклюжий
  • Шаблоны очень простые и ограниченные
  • Скудный выбор шаблонов и дизайна.
  • Его потенциал сильно ограничен из-за его простоты.
  • Больше похоже на дополнительный сервис, чем на настоящий инструмент.
Интуит Mailchimp Media
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: Май 19, 2024
Логотип Intuit Mailchimp
12,388 Intuit Mailchimp Отзывы
4.3 из 5
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
06 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Викас Х. аватар
Викас Х.
Старший консультант по продажам
Поделиться
«MailChimp — лучшая платформа для электронного маркетинга»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

It has a wide range of templates to choose from, and it offers solid integration and automation capabilities. You can create impressive emails and according you can schedule a campaign for a particular time. On the top of it you can track your campaign’s performance on it. You can create post cards, landing pages, can integrate facebook and instagram as well. You can create your marketing calendar.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Pricing. Free plan is impressive but upgrading seems to be a bit costlier.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

The best thing is that it is a cross-platform tools which works well on all sort of devices. Be it Mac, Windows or Linux. Especially when you team is working from home. You can create auto-responder notes for birthdays or if someone leaves your website without performing any action.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
23 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JD
Джед Д.
Поделиться
«Mailchimp дает нам возможность легко и эффективно отправлять маркетинговые электронные письма»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp helps us organize thousands of emails and clients. We get to decide when to send out and schedule marketing emails and materials extremely easily. Very easy to implement and you don't have to manually type each email address.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

We havent experienced any problems currently.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Mailchimp also has great AI tools to help us get our messages across more effectively to our consumers and clients.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
17 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AK
Анхельмари К.
Поделиться
"Любить это!"
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I love the template feature! It makes it easy and quick to design new emails. It saves me and my team lots of time.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I wish they had pricing to add an additional member to the team without having to upgrade the entire subscription.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

It allows us to customize our emails and send out to email lists that we want to target.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
02 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RS
Рэйчел С.
Продюсер и фотограф, доверенный Google
Поделиться
«Mailchimp — это просто и интуитивно понятно»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp makes email marketing easy. The software is very intuitive. So much so that I was never trained properly on how to use it. You can connect to your website and get insights on lots of data and trends with your email database.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

My only dislike is that they are trying to become an "all-in" software versus just sticking with email marketing which is what they do best. I understand why they would make this move, but it would be nice to have them remain the expert in email marketing versus trying to spread out too far and just be okay in everything.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Mailchimp helps us to easily manage email marketing for multiple clients from one platform. We can easily set up campaigns and target different audiences with different messages for each of our clients.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
KL
Кэтрин Л.
Владелец + Главный дизайнер
Поделиться
«Mailchimp всегда будет моей любимой программой для электронного маркетинга. Шимпанзе знает!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

The user-friendly interface. The helpful customer service reps. Just the whole experience.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

That I have been short on time to email my list in awhile - so I am the only thing I dislike about it haha.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Mailchimp keeps my email marketing list safe and ready for me to contact quickly and efficently. I love the customizable tags, filters, list sections, etc.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 23, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Сандра Д. аватар
Сандра Д.
Владелец/профессиональный сертифицированный лайф-коуч
Поделиться
«Mailchimp — отличный способ создать свой список и общаться с ним»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Everything is intuitive. You can navigate the site easily and complete the tasks you want.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I don't have any complaints about Mailchimp.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Mailchimp allows you to build your email list and segment your list to target your emails to specific audiences.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Декабрь 22, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TM
Тони М.
Координатор по продажам
Поделиться
«Займитесь своим бизнесом с помощью InTuit MailChimp!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I love its capacity to grow business. Its capacity for online targeting, marketing, prospecting, nose for leads and conversion. It got our outfit right into the mix, into our target market, into booming business. Got us into it through multichannel outreach including email, social media, landing pages, ads and more. A wonderful, user-friendly business tool to employ.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Really don't have much to whine about. We found it with very useful integrations indeed, simple to implement, with fantastic support. It's become our go-to for quick-fire roi.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

It's our business tool for online sales and marketing. Our platform for moving products digitally, platform for targeting, pitching, selling, communicating and collaborating via digital space.

Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Декабрь 22, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CH
Клод Х.
Опытный юрист по консалтингу и услугам по управлению рисками
Поделиться
«Довольно мощный и инновационный помощник по маркетингу»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I like how Intuit Mailchimp now uses generative AI to create and optimize marketing campaigns. It can generate content, personalize my messages, and provide insights and recommendations based on my customer and financial data. It also understands my natural language prompts and can do tasks for me with ease. I also like how Intuit Mailchimp integrates with QuickBooks Online and other apps and tools that I use, such as CRM, analytics, and collaboration. This helps me sync my data, streamline my workflows, and measure my results

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Occasional bugs and glitches: While rare, I've encountered a few minor bugs that needed to be resolved by support.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Helping me reach our target audience: Mailchimp's targeting and segmentation features ensure our emails land in the right inboxes. Saving me time and effort: Automation features streamline marketing tasks and free up my time for other important things. Improving my email marketing results: I've seen a significant increase in email open rates, click-throughs, and conversions since switching to Mailchimp. Streamlining business operations: The integration with QuickBooks has made it easier to manage our finances and track the impact of our marketing efforts.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 15, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Айомиде Б. аватар
Айомид Б.
Специалист по электронной коммерции и Wordpress Застройщик
Поделиться
«Мой замечательный опыт работы с Mailchimp»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

The user friendliness and interface.. It provides feature every business needs on a budget.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Perhaps limit with numbers of campaign and lists on free account

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Yes, I started email marketing with intuit mailchimp and it helped greatly.. And was easy to learn

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 15, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Клэр Д. аватар
Клэр Д.
Персональный тренер/онлайн-тренер
Поделиться
«Я очень рекомендую Mailchimp как способ отправки групповых писем».
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I love that you can creat as many emails as you want and send them to different groups of people. The email system is pretty easy to use and adapt to the preferences for each email. I like that you can add links as well as pdf documents to the emails as and when you need to. Using the free account you can do a loads on the account. Its also very easy to integrate other apps to this platform

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

The only thing I find frustrating is the when I want to organise/schedule emails you have to have a paid account to do so.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

It allows me to send several marketing emails to different groups of people at one time.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 12, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Гай Дж. аватар
Гай Г.
директор
Поделиться
«Просто, весело и функционально»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Integration, stats, mobile app, sense of humour, Freddie

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I really can't think of anything, I'm a big fan!

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Sending monthly newsletters, managing subscribers,

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
18 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AA
Анна А.
Поделиться
«Самое оптимизированное и простое в использовании программное обеспечение для электронного маркетинга»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

It is easy to navigate, and use for designing new templates for email marketing

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

It can be very strict with spamming like sending of blast emails to non-subscribers. Or you may get banned if you have a high bounce rate. Which in turn can actually be prevented if you get legit subscribers from landing pages that you can design in MailChimp too.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

It gives massive outreach in a short amount of time and effort. Less heavy-lifting works.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
13 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Санни К. аватар
Санни К.
Менеджер по Маркетингу
Поделиться
«Поставщик услуг электронного маркетинга и автоматизации №1»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

I've successfully set up my MailChimp account to cater to nearly a dozen segmented lists. The flexibility of email templates and the option to design my own are crucial. The overall product, except for a few features (potentially limited by my pricing tier), appears highly customizable. I can schedule emails at my convenience, automate their delivery, and monitor the actions of my audience.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

My emails are used to seamlessly synchronize with my social media accounts. However, for the past 9-12 months, this integration has not been working. Due to a decrease in the number of emails sent this year, I haven't had the opportunity to research and address this issue in the Support Center. Nevertheless, I've noticed that the problem coincided with a significant redesign.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

With the help of Mailchimp, I have been able to easily connect with my customers, whenever I have to market my product, I have taken the help of Mailchimp, which is user-friendly and very easy to operate.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
12 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
PS
Памела С.
Сео
Поделиться
«Охватывайте свою аудиторию бесплатно, пока вы растете»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

For people with small databases, it's affordable. Plus designing a Newsletter is super easy. Love being able to duplicate a campaign so the branding is consistent and such a time saver.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

Wish there were more templates and fonts. When you are filling out the sub-title field, if you highlight the whole field, it saves the old one and pops you out completely. You have to place your space bar at the end and then hold delete. Tiny issue!

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Able to reach my clients on a consistent schedule to offer deals and discounts. Like to be able to track the people who opened the email the most times. We see an immediate increase in sales the day the email blast goes out.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
12 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
IK
Евгений К.
Координатор по безопасности и соответствию
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент для распространения информации»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

What I like the best of the opportunity to create the information distribution campaigns so efficiently and inform specific groups of drivers in our company in a timely manner.

Что вам не нравится в Intuit Mailchimp?

There is nothing much to dislike, the software is so easy to use with a friendly interface, so it works perfect. Was trying hard, but couldn't point out anything that I dislike.

Какие проблемы решает Intuit Mailchimp и какую пользу это вам приносит?

I am creating informational campaigns for groups of company drivers, and owner-operators, when I want to reach the maximum number of people covered promptly. It's very efficient for a company like mine.