MailerLite размытие фона
Логотип MailerLite
MailerLite
Простые решения для электронного маркетинга
4.7
(914)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Findstack предлагает объективные и всесторонние сравнения, которые помогут вам найти лучшее программное обеспечение. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

Обзоры MailerLite и сведения о продукте

Обзор MailerLite
Что такое MailerLite?

MailerLite прост и удобен в использовании. Простота платформы на самом деле является ее сильной стороной, но только потому, что простота MailerLite сочетается с надежными функциями, которые призваны помочь компаниям увеличить свою абонентскую базу и, в свою очередь, рост их бизнеса. С MailerLite пользователи могут создавать профессиональные электронные письма без необходимости использования кода. Подписчики могут получить доступ к расширенным функциям таргетинга, функциям A/B-тестирования, поддержке доставки электронной почты по часовым поясам и расширенным отчетам по отслеживанию и мониторингу.

Компания MailerLite
Год основания 2010
Размер компании сотрудники 51-200
Штаб-квартира Вильнюс, Литва
Соцсети
Категории MailerLite включены Findstack
Задайте вопросы о MailerLite
Для чего лучше всего подходит MailerLite?
Чем MailerLite отличается от Mailmodo?
Каковы плюсы и минусы MailerLite?
Подробности о продукте MailerLite
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языков Английский
Плюсы и минусы MailerLite
Плюсы
  • Предлагает навсегда бесплатную версию
  • Имеет функцию автоматической повторной отправки
  • Функция карты кликов позволяет лучше понять поведение аудитории.
  • Поддерживает отправку на основе часового пояса
Минусы
  • Доставляемость может значительно улучшиться
Возможности MailerLite
Тестирование А / Б
Доступ API
Аналитика / Отчетность
Автоматические ответы
Управление отказами
Планирование кампании
Импорт/экспорт списка контактов
Настраиваемые поля
Настраиваемые шаблоны
Инструменты доставки
Редактор перетаскивания
Капельные кампании
Динамический контент
Электронная рассылка управления кампанией
Отслеживание электронной почты
Электронная почта, активируемая событиями
Отслеживание геолокации
Интеграция с CRM
Целевые страницы / веб-формы
Электронная почта, оптимизированная для мобильных устройств
Многоканальный маркетинг
Персонализация
Аналитика в реальном времени
Сегментация
Интеграция с соцсетями
Тестирование спама
Управление подписчиками
Управление опросами/опросами
Управление шаблонами
Отписаться Управление
МейлерЛайт Медиа
МейлерЛайт 0
МейлерЛайт 1
МейлерЛайт 2
МейлерЛайт 3
МейлерЛайт 4
Скриншоты MailerLite
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: July 24, 2024
Логотип MailerLite
914 MailerLite Отзывы
4.7 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
30 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Без предупреждения я получил автоматическое уведомление о прекращении».
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

It got the job done. The new interface is an improvement.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

Without warning, I received an automated termination notice. I inquired directly with the compliance team, and I have not heard back about why my content triggered the termination. I followed up again, and still zero replies.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Sending a newsletter to my clients.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
25 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
"глючит; очень неточная аналитика; плохая поддержка"
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

-email builder is pretty solid: drag and drop builder is probably my favorite of the mailer services. easy setup w clean results; pretty useful blocks -landing page builder is also solid -this software would be okay for someone who only has one mailing list/newsletter they send out. we have a few, and it absolutely does not provide all that we need

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

- the analytics are... SO... bad. no way to even check basic metrics like growth of a group . im updating this a year later to reflect that they still are SOO buggy and minimal - the analytics provided are almost always inaccurate or broken (this company literally cost me thousands of dollars in money i had to refund because they gave me incorrect data, which i in turn gave to customers) - email customer support on more than one occasion has provided (and then strongly defended) completely incorrect information, until i ask to speak to someone else, who confirms that the first support rep was completely off base (for example, about what a certain data point means, or how to perform a certain task) - automation builder contains numerous problems. for example, you cant easily modify steps in the middle of an automation. - subscriber management is onerous - constant constant bugs that affect my readers' experience. such as mailerlite breaking links and not knowing how to fix it.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

managing multiple mailing lists

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
02 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Хороший инструмент, ужасная и непрофессиональная поддержка»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

It offers everything that a small or medium size company would need from an email marketing platform. Easy to use, stable and cost effective.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

They don't care about their customers and their businesses. Here's our story: We have used MailerLite for 1,5 year and after few months of tests we decided to stay with this platform for a longer time. We trained our marketing team, built processes involving ML and integrated our internal systems with its API. A week ago we started a newsletter for one of our websites and ran a first campaign about cold mailing and outbound sales strategies. It was sent to all registered users of the website who agreed to receive marketing communication, but we didn't think of removing old addresses from the list (registered earlier than 2-3 years ago). That resulted in significantly higher bounce rate and unsubscribe rate than in our previous campaigns. Right after the campaign was sent we received an automatic message from ML that our account is suspended. We tried to contact the support but all we got was laconic explanation that we breached ML's anti-spam policy by using a low quality address list and sending the content that goes against their terms of service. While in general it's true and we should have checked the terms and clean the subscribers' list before running the campaign, I wouldn't expect that after 1,5 year of using the service without any issue (70 campaigns finished) our account could be suspended without any warning or a chance to discuss the issue. The worst thing is that we trusted them and three months ago we decided to order an annual plan. Now we asked for a refund for a remaining subscription period after the suspension date and we got a reply that according to their tems in cases like that they do not provide refunds. Well, what can I say - it was a waste of money and a waste of time. If you don't want to experience the same problems, don't even think of using MailerLite in your business.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Now it doesn't solve any problems and it's definetely not benefiting. See our story.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
16 мая 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Невероятно плохой сервис – заблокировали все наши аккаунты!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

Their promise sounded good after initial call with salesperson. But that was all!

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

We moved over to ML mainly because of their storage plan for the Advansed package. We spent a month moving over a website as well as lots of landing pages. We imported contact lists from previous platform we used: all cleaned up in regards to bounces and unsubscribes. When we went ahead with a small campaign to newsletter subscribers (previously low bounce rate), we found suddenly that our whole account was suspended!! We were not contacted to clarify or discuss. Our supposed 24/7 support was removed, all landings and website were down. It was pretty much impossible to get in contact with anyone from ML, after a few days we got a mail stating that due to Anti Spam policies our one and only mailing campaign was triggered as spam due to high bounce rate. But all our landing pages/websites were still down, and this resulted in issues with our users not being able to navigate around our sites. We have now cancelled our account, moved back to previous platform. Not had any mail from ML saying they are sorry the way this was handed, no refund due to their policies. Anyway; keep the money! Be warned; demo account looks good, pricing as well, but service and support is non exciting!

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

For now: nothing

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
03 февраля, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Критическая проблема привела к потере денег»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

I've been using mailerlite for 1-2 years and even though their software is not feature-packed like their competitors, it is useful and cheap so I wish that I could stay with them forever but a serious issue has caused me to rethink my decision to use them for my business.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

Mailerlite failed to notify me that I was exceeding my plan limits and thousands of emails were failing to send to my subscribers. I discovered the fact myself and the emails would have continued to failed delivering if I had not discovered and resolved the issue. I would expect that mailerlite would email me to let me know that I need to upgrade my plan, or that thousands of emails are failing to send, but I never got a notification like that. This failure has most likely caused me to lose customers and potential revenue. Now I have to spend time manually checking my current usage daily to make sure emails aren't failing to delivery.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

I use Mailerlite to create an automation campaign for new users who are using our product. When the product is sending emails correctly, we believe it leads to more engagement from our users.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
10 ноября, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Не используйте Mailer Lite — какая потеря времени».
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

I didn't like the product. From start to finish.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

My experience was one of deception and misleading information. Don't pay for this product. Don't walk but run from this company. They have no idea what an agency needs from a vendor.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Waisted a bunch of time with rookies.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 06, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Хорошее обслуживание, ужасная политика»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

The service is good for small campaigns. Not so much for larger campaigns that require account approval first. Can delay emails considering its a minimum of 24 hour wait.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

Tried to use this service, so I uploaded a campaign and purchased the 10k user tier. Support needed to approve the 10k list first, which is ok. So, they did not approve and told me I could not send a campaign to a list of users because some of them were not authenticated. Ok, so I asked for a refund as no campaign was actually sent. At that point, they argued it was against their policy to provide a refund because my list was no good and it goes against their policy to have a poor list. So, it seems that the company is selective about how many emails you can send even if you pay for a certain number, and they will not refund even if you never send an actual campaign. Terrible support. But i blame myself for expected the truth would guide me in the right direction.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Unfortunately, I've only been able to use the free tier for one of my businesses. The paid tier got delayed through their approval process of 24 hours. However, the free tier is great. just don’t give ML any of your money and you'll be okay.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 02, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Непрофессиональная команда обслуживания клиентов»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

nothing, it's not working properly. If I have to say one thing, free trial.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

I've set up a test email and send it to my and my wife's emails, 5-6 different mail services. Outlook, Yahoo, Yandex; my email directly went to the spam box. Gmail: Promotions box. Icloud: Bounce Thus, It was not effective for me. In addition to this, they suspended my account without warning. I send an email to them to get more info about the suspension. They said it's the final decision and there is no option to revert it. This is directly from the first suspension email: We have completed a review of your account and concluded that your activity meets the criteria of inappropriate use of our service. As a result, we are forced to close your account. In accordance with our terms, we do not provide refunds for this type of termination. Luckily, didn't pay any penny, otherwise, they do not refund your money as they mentioned in their email. Please, be careful and try the more professional service that you deserve.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

nothing, it's not working properly.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 23, 2018
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Продукт и поддержка хороши, но очень непрофессиональное управление клиентами»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

One of the main factor we liked most about mailerlite is their pricing, they are very cheaper than their competitors. We liked the product and its simplicity of usage. Their drag and drop email designing tool is also much simple to use and readymade templates.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

Unprofessional Customer Management. Be prepared to get your account closed without any prior notice or specific reason. If your business has multiple products than it will be complex to use mailerlite as they have complex system. Their API is very outdated, you will not find API references for latest technology stack. You will fine very hard time if you are using Node js or any recent technologies for your project and wants to integrate mailchimp APIs with it. Some of their functionalities are very hard coded which makes it harder to be customize the way you wants to use it.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Email Marketing for our eCommerce Retail Clothing business. We are saving money by using Mailerlite. Overall its very easy to use and very simple product that does not required much more learning time and understanding of some complex things.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
31 октября, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Обзор Мейлерлита»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

I like how easy it is to change the colors of the different sections of the newsletter and the links. This program is designed to be completely drag and drop.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

I did not like the lack of segmentation options and found the general email testing options to be clunky.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

I used Mailerlite to send out emails about upcoming events for my business. We saw a small increase in free Eventbrite tickets purchased.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 30, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Простота настройки, но плохое обслуживание клиентов».
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

Was super fast to set up and great pricing compared to the competition. Emails looked nice and clean and straight to the point on getting it the way I wanted. Good place to come to if you don't post often.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

Need more templates. Turns out you can only include up to 10 posts per email with RSS campaigns. This was not stated up front before signing up or at least not completely obvious before forking over money. They don't give refunds. Customer service doesn't seem like they understand their own product.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

Needed an RSS to email.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
30 Марта, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
"Расстроенный"
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

I liked the best interface and also fast customer service. The navigation bar and templates are nice Design development is just drag and drop.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

- I have paid 20$ for 5000 users but could not use more than 1000 emails - They evaluate your data base then only would allow to increase the number of mails sent out. That was not stated in the beginning - I needed to split my mail list to meet the 1000 criteria. That was not that convenient. - I actually wasted my time. Because they told my mailing list did not meet their criteria. - They evaluation system is not flexible and based on western world matrix. My company is based in Cambodia and we basically had 5% bounce rate of emails, so my account was blocked.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

I needed a simple service for direct mails to reach customers who have registered with our company.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
16 января, 2017
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«MailerLite — худший»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

The price is decent, but it doesn't matter because they will take your money.

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

I usually don't write reviews but I had to write a review on this one. I had to upgrade in order to send emails to all my subscribers only to find out that I can't send broadcast because the emails on my automation doesn't follow their rules. When I asked for refund they said that they can't give refund because I already send emails to my subscribers but I can't send any emails because they won't approved the account. They should've said that from the beginning, you will loose your money stay away from this MailerLite and go with another Email provider.

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

This company is a joke and they have the worst customer service.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
27 октября, 2016
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
1.0
AG
Проверенный рецензент
Учредитель
Поделиться
«ПРАКТИЧЕСКИ НИКАКОГО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ КЛИЕНТОВ, КАК ОНИ ПОЛУЧИЛИ МЕНЯ ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ»
Что вам больше всего нравится в MailerLite?

I liked that the company offered to help but am disappointed that months later after numerous inquiries I haven't received a single email back

Что вам не нравится в MailerLite?

I was told by customer service reps that they would help me transition from aWeber once I signed up so I did. Once they got me in there, they never answered a single query about assistance again. Just disappeared!

Какие проблемы решает MailerLite и какую пользу это вам приносит?

no benefits because never got started

Посетите вебсайт