Pipedrive размытие фона
Pipedrive логотип
Pipedrive
Единая платформа для развития вашего бизнеса
4.2
(1,732)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованные: работают над Pipedrive?

Pipedrive Отзывы и информация о продукте

Pipedrive Обзор
Что такое Pipedrive?

Pipedrive — это веб-платформа CRM для продаж, которая предоставляет пользователям полную видимость всех активных каналов продаж. Он наиболее известен своим интерактивным пользовательским интерфейсом, который отображает подробные этапы выполнения каждой сделки, а также ключевые детали и действия. Платформа была специально создана с использованием методологии продаж, основанной на деятельности. Его почтовая система также легко интегрируется с основными поставщиками услуг электронной почты.


Pipedrive также часто используется в качестве предпочтительной CRM в Венчурный капитал и Продажа технологические стеки.

Компания Pipedrive
Год основания 2010
Размер компании сотрудники 501-1000
Штаб-квартира Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк
Соцсети
Pipedrive Категории на Findstack
Pipedrive информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
Простота в использовании
Новичок
Intermediate
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация, Лично, Онлайн-трансляция, Видео, Вебинары
Языки голландский, английский, французский, немецкий, итальянский, польский, португальский, испанский, турецкий
Pipedrive Плюсы и минусы
Плюсы
  • Простой и интуитивно понятный пользовательский интерфейс
  • Неограниченное количество настраиваемых полей для сбора информации о клиентах
  • Легко отслеживать сделки, значения и вероятности выигрыша
  • Доступ к пользовательским отчетам для отслеживания регулярного дохода
  • Изучите отдельные телефонные звонки, электронные письма и демонстрации
Минусы
  • Ограниченный функционал для крупных компаний
  • Проблемы с разделением списка
Pipedrive Заслуги
Findstack Генеральский знак 2024 г.
Pipedrive Особенности
Платформа поддержки продаж
Управление задачами/деятельностью
Dashboards
Управление контактами и учетными записями
Возможности и управление трубопроводом.
Управление территориями и квотами
Управление контрактами с клиентами
Email Marketing
Руководитель управления
Функции call-центра
Reporting
Поддержка мобильных пользователей
Управление ценами и заказами
Управление продуктами и прайс-листами
Прогнозирование
Управление кампанией
Межканальный показ рекламы (медийная
Pipedrive Медиа
Pipedrive - Вид трубопровода
Pipedrive - Ведущий почтовый ящик
Pipedrive - Синхронизация электронной почты
Pipedrive Скриншоты
Вид конвейера
Конвейерный просмотр ваших сделок в Pipedrive
Лид-входящие
Ведущий просмотр в Pipedrive
Синхронизация электронной почты
Синхронизация со всеми основными поставщиками электронной почты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Pipedrive логотип
1,732 Pipedrive Обзоры
4.2 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
05 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CB
Кристиан Б.
Поделиться
«Простая в использовании CRM, которая помогла увеличить мой доход».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
Ease of use. It's very intuitive. Uploading contacts is quite easy. I love the email intergration that links your prospect/customer emails directly to their account profile.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
I would like to add multiple labes to prospects & accounts. I would like to add color fonts so that certain important prospect/client details stand out quickly.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Keeps me organized so that I am maximizing revenue.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
25 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Дэйв Б. аватар
Дейв Б.
Управляющий директор
Поделиться
«Эта невероятная платформа раскрывает силу продаж»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
Its user-friendly interface has facilitated the development of goal-based marketing automation. It helps me a lot in maintaining fruitful partnerships and exceptional lead follow-up. The fact that Pipedrive can increase revenue through sales management is, in my opinion, its best feature. As for Pipedrive, I couldn't be happier with it. Among its many features is the ability to screen and monitor customers.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Technical support is the only aspect that could be improved. Sometimes, questions go unanswered.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
With Pipedrive, we do sales planning with a focus on management and quality across the board. Advertising automation and intrusive marketing through social media and email have generated a lot of sales for us. Development and marketing teams find it quite easy. If you're looking to manage leads and automate your entire sales process in one place, Pipedrive is perfect.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
24 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Клара М. аватар
Клара М.
Главный предприниматель как услуга | Директор по работе с ключевыми клиентами и развитию бизнеса
Поделиться
«Определенно лучшая в своем классе CRM-система для B2B-продаж и коммерческого управления»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
All the info integrated, the visual aspect, the dashboard, how easy is to use, and all the integrations that save us so much time!
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
I do not remember of anything that I disliked, nevertheless, there are features that could be improved
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Pipeline management, deal management and client management.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
22 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TK
Томас К.
Поделиться
"Pipedrive было здорово для нашей компании»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
We will be able to track KPIs from a sales side and know where things are with our projects. Integrations for the most part.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Being able to track KPIs for projects. And some of the packages are one size fits all. It should be a little more alacarte if you will. More so than it is now. Other that no big dislikes.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Sales tracking and operations pipeline tracking
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
03 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
IV
Юлиан В.
Поделиться
«Интуитивно понятная и простая в использовании CRM»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
You can easily track your deals in the CRM.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Task reminder system, import data system.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Deals tracking and filtering contacts by different keywords
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Декабрь 27, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JO
Джо О.
Поделиться
«Простой в использовании, быстрый процесс адаптации, интуитивно понятный»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
Probably the thing I lik emost about pipedrive is that it is intuitive. I don't have to read through hours of training, etc., to understand what things are and how they work. It works as you'd expect it to. I'm brand new and I know there are things I'm not taking advantage of yet but overall, it's a great piece of software so far.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Haven't found anything yet that I would call a negative.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Tracking leads from the time the come in to their completion and encouraging following a systematic approach to closing business.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 12, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
FA
Фредди А.
Сео
Поделиться
«Отличная CRM с полной интеграцией»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
I like the self-service product that Pipedrive is
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
There is a lot of manual task that you have to do if you are not in a upper plan
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Centralize customers data
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 04, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
LT
Лео Т.
Поделиться
«Очень хорошо с точки зрения функциональности и цены»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
ease of use: I was implementing the Pipedrive system for a client, and it was very easy.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Some functionality is only available in tiers that are not actually suitable for you
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
loss of deals, better and clearer tracking of deals and leads
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Декабрь 01, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Ангел-младший С. аватар
Энджел младший С.
Продажи и развитие бизнеса
Поделиться
«Удобный и эффективный инструмент маркетинга!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
Pipedrive CRM is an excellent tool for managing sales processes and keeping track of customer interactions. With its intuitive interface and robust features, Pipedrive makes it easy to stay organized and efficient when dealing with a large volume of leads and deals.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
One common complaint is that the reporting and analytics features could be more robust, and the mobile app could be improved with more features and better functionality. Additionally, while Pipedrive offers a range of integrations with other tools, the difficulty to set up integrations or find the specific integration I need.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Pipedrive CRM is designed to help businesses solve various sales-related problems and challenges. Some of the key issues that Pipedrive can help address include the following: 1. Lack of organization: Pipedrive provides a centralized platform for managing sales activities, helping businesses stay organized, and ensuring that nothing falls through the cracks. 2. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive is designed to streamline the sales process, making moving deals through the pipeline easier and faster. 3. Poor communication: Pipedrive's email integration helps ensure all communication with customers is logged in one place, making it easy to reference past conversations and ensure nothing is overlooked. 4. Difficulty tracking performance: Pipedrive's reporting and analytics features provide valuable insights into sales performance, helping businesses identify areas for improvement and optimize their sales processes
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
28 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CS
Кристиан С.
Поделиться
«Самый полезный инструмент для отслеживания ваших клиентов»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
I like that all of my prospect are in the correct time timeline and help to get best follow up
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
anything, I would say that everthng is perfect
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
whe I add new client is easy and friendly, I can share my work with my teammembers
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
23 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
KD
Келли Д.
Поделиться
"Любовь Pipedrive!"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
We have been using Pipedrive as our CRM for only a couple of months now and we are all loving it. It was easy to implement and it's easy to use. Pipedrive is intuitive and doesn't have dozens of screens you don't need like other bloated CRMs. We are trying out new features and apps weekly and so far it has been a time saver and is allowing us to do a better job of managing our contacts and sales funnels. Each time I have had a question customer service has been fantastic.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Nothing yet! We've had some questions as we set things up but nothing that I dislike at all.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Managing and track both our teams, their contacts, sales funnel and our clients as a whole.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
18 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
LB
Линкольн Б.
Поделиться
"Pipedrive обзор"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
Visual Sales Pipeline: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline that allows users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Customizable Sales Process: The software allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow. Sales Reporting: Pipedrive provides detailed sales reports and analytics that allow users to gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement. Integration: Pipedrive integrates with a wide range of third-party tools and applications, including email clients, calendars, and marketing automation software. Mobile App: The Pipedrive mobile app allows users to access their sales pipeline and manage their deals on the go, making it easier to stay on top of their sales efforts.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Steep Learning Curve: Users may find the software complex and difficult to learn, especially if they are not familiar with sales management software. Limited Customization: While Pipedrive offers some customization options, users may find that they are limited in terms of branding and design.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Lack of visibility: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline, allowing users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow, making it easier to streamline and automate tasks. Poor communication: Pipedrive's integration with third-party tools and applications, including email clients and calendars, can help improve communication and collaboration among sales teams. Ineffective reporting: Pipedrive's detailed sales reports and analytics can help users gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
12 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
BC
Бруно С.
Исполнительный вице-президент по продажам
Поделиться
«Структура информации, удобство доступа к данным, интеграция и напоминания»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
Having the information available, in a history format (notes, emails, calls, etc.). I don't need to remember stuff, when somebody calls, I can go to Pipedrive and see in seconds where that deal is at, the latest interactions. Setting up reminders & followups, reserving time directly on my calendar. Seeing what other team members are doing, reports on the operation.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Automatic minimization of itens/Notes/pics in the history of a deal.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Management of contacts, all information is kept in Pipedrive. Pipeline of deals, all data related to specific deals is kept in the same platform, in an easy to access and easy to share between teammembers or when somebody leaves the team. Scehduling activities and not leaving contacts unanswered.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
12 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
KF
Камил Ф.
Поделиться
"Очень полезно"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
how clear and easy it is to use, easy to add new functions
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
nothing, it is very simple and quick to use
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Keeping all the date which is easily shared between all the team members
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
11 октября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CT
Кармен Т.
Поделиться
«Отличная система для управления конвейерами и управления процессами ценообразования»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Pipedrive?
Everything in one place about customers, organisations and timeline of what has been happening with the account. Everything is time stamped so easy to check back on what has been done when. Rollout to the team was quick and easy, with good customer support and really easy to integrate with current systems. We use this every day across the team, for all our quotes and follow ups every week. There's lots of features to integrate with systems we already use, and the potential for customisation is huge.
Что тебе не нравится в Pipedrive?
Personally, there needs to be some more variation in the animations when a deal is won! Other than that, it's a great system.
Какие проблемы есть Pipedrive решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
We use Pipedrive to organise our quotes and pipeline - some things that make it great is easy to track and schedule follow ups, easy to see overall pipeline value and each stage value, and the different stages make it easy to see what is going to be an order soon.
Посетите вебсайт