Streak размытие фона
Streak логотип
Streak
4.5
(225)
by Streak Компания CRM Inc.
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованные: работают над Streak?

Streak Отзывы и информация о продукте

Streak Обзор
Что такое Streak?

Streak CRM — это программное обеспечение для управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами, созданное специально для Gmail. Это повышает удобство ваших процессов, поскольку помогает свести к минимуму необходимость переключения между инструментами. Платформа представляет собой известное решение для CRM, мощное отслеживание конверсий и предоставление точных отчетов о взаимодействии. Благодаря различным инструментам электронной почты, а также доступным шаблонам пользователи могут отправлять профессиональные и персонализированные электронные письма и проводить массовые маркетинговые кампании по электронной почте.

Компания Streak Компания CRM Inc.
Год основания 2011
Размер компании сотрудники 11-50
Штаб-квартира Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, США
Соцсети
Streak Категории на Findstack
Streak информация о продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, настольный компьютер Chromebook, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Streak Особенности
База знаний
Управление задачами/деятельностью
Dashboards
Управление контактами и учетными записями
Возможности и управление трубопроводом.
Управление территориями и квотами
Интеграция с рабочим столом
Управление контрактами с клиентами
Email Marketing
Руководитель управления
Маркетинговая аналитика рентабельности инвестиций
Управление делом
Портал поддержки клиентов
Reporting
Поддержка мобильных пользователей
Streak Медиа
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Скриншоты
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Streak логотип
225 Streak Обзоры
4.5 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
26 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RL
Родед Л.
Генеральный директор
Поделиться
«Простой визуальный конвейер, CRM и управление проектами — все в одном, ОБОЖАЮ ЭТО!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Декабрь 16, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MB
Мэри Б.
Партнер
Поделиться
«Отличный менеджер по заказам»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
19 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AP
Ашиш П.
Поделиться
«Лучшая CRM для Gmail»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
19 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
PS
Пинакин С.
Поделиться
«Лучший инструмент CRM и отслеживания электронной почты»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
13 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TM
Тара М.
Поделиться
"Streak Обзор"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
11 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
NP
Нахида П.
Поделиться
«Простая CRM-система»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
Their price is little bit high for new corporation
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
We use it for CRM
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 ноября, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Суровый П. аватар
Харш П.
Цифровой менеджер по маркетингу
Поделиться
«Лучший бесплатный вариант для отслеживания электронной почты»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 24, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
BC
Бетси С.
Учитель испанского онлайн
Поделиться
«Удивительный инструмент для управления электронной почтой»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 16, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RS
Рохит С.
Поделиться
"Streak полезность в отслеживании почты"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Tracking emails has been solved by using this product
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Август 04, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Криттика М. аватар
Криттика М.
Основатель и креативный директор
Поделиться
«Отличное программное обеспечение: делает то, что говорит!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
Август 03, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
LM
Луис М.
Поделиться
«Простая и эффективная CRM».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Июнь 29, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Мадхури Р. аватар
Мадхури Р.
Представитель по развитию продаж за рубежом (Индия)
Поделиться
«Лучший инструмент для отслеживания электронной почты»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
08 Марта, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Инна М. аватар
Инна М.
Менеджер по развитию бизнеса в Share Doc View.Com
Поделиться
"Streak — один из лучших инструментов, которые я использовал для массовой рассылки по электронной почте!»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.
Предприятие (> 1000 эмп.)
06 Марта, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AR
Ангел Р.
Поделиться
«Простота использования CRM».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
13 февраля, 2023
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AC
Ангел С.
Поделиться
«Надежное и эффективное CRM-решение».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Streak?
What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.
Что тебе не нравится в Streak?
I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.
Какие проблемы есть Streak решение и какую пользу это вам принесет?
Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.
Посетите вебсайт