Системное размытие фона
Логотип системы
Systeme
4.8
(354)
от Systeme.io
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Невостребованное: Работают ли в Системе?

Обзоры систем и сведения о продуктах

Обзор системы
Что такое Система?

Systeme — это универсальная маркетинговая платформа, призванная помочь пользователям увеличивать количество потенциальных клиентов, увеличивать продажи и улучшать денежный поток. Systeme гордится своей простотой в использовании, особенно для пользователей с небольшими техническими знаниями. Это означает, что пользователи могут легко создавать высококонверсионные воронки и системы автоматизации для достижения своих целей. С Systeme вы можете настраивать неограниченное количество электронных писем, создавать SEO-блоги, создавать партнерские программы и автоматизировать весь бизнес.

Компания Система.io
Год основания 2018
Размер компании сотрудники 11-50
Штаб-квартира Франция
Соцсети
Системные категории включены Findstack
Подробная информация о системном продукте
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс
Поддержка Круглосуточно (живой представитель), чат, электронная почта/служба поддержки, часто задаваемые вопросы/форум, база знаний, поддержка по телефону
Обучение Документация
Языки Английский
Плюсы и минусы системы
Плюсы
  • Позволяет автоматизировать весь процесс регистрации
  • Имеет встроенную воронку и конструктор страниц, которые просты в использовании и навигации.
  • Предлагает множество готовых шаблонов, которые упрощают использование платформы, даже если вы новичок.
Минусы
  • У сайта членства нет мобильного приложения
  • Заядлые пользователи вебинаров неизбежно перерастут бесплатный план и им придется обновить свой план.
Возможности системы
Роли
Производительность и надежность
Инструменты импорта и экспорта данных
Электронная почта и мобильный предварительный просмотр
Управление списками адресов электронной почты
Создание и персонализация писем
Отправка исходящих писем
Автоматические ответы по электронной почте
Тестирование А / Б
Базовая отчетность
Обзоры
Многопользовательская учетная запись
Систем Медиа
Система 0
Система 1
Система 2
Система 3
Система 4
Скриншоты системы
Системная интеграция
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: апрель 14, 2024
Логотип системы
354 Systeme Обзоры
4.8 из 5
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
09 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JB
Джулиан Б.
Поделиться
"Очень впечатлен"
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
I've been using kartra for 3 years now. Compated systeme.io is so much faster and easier in use. And also the price is soo much better then Kartra's. Their migration team has done a fantastic job migrating. And their affiliate program is simply remarkable, giving you a 60% of the cut. Customer support is quick, I thank God for this being out there!
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Some downsides: - There's no possibilities for animations in the web-builder & you can't put a filter over images, making them darker or lighter. - It's lacking the possibility for really great surveys/quizes.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It's an all in tool, for almost all your business needs.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
08 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
NB
Николен Б.
Поделиться
«Замечательный опыт работы с Systeme.io»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
That fact that you can automate your business through Systeme.io so easily makes it the best!
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
I havent found anything that I dislike yet.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Everyone struggles with not having enough time during the day to get everything done. Systeme.io helps with that. Because your emails are automated and sent for you, you have more time to do other important things.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
08 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RL
Роб Л.
Поделиться
«Отличный продукт и сервис»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
Systeme.io is very user friendly and an all in one package to use.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Some of the course material is is clear and to the point BUT some are presented to quickly, you need to rewind often sometimes.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Funnel building: The easiest builder around making life simple and quick. Email marketing: The system of mailing made easy.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
08 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
CB
Клинтон Б.
Поделиться
«Обзор Systeme.io»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
I've been working on a new product launch for around a month now. The hunt for the right Email marketing/Automation platform, Payment processors, and an online course host was real. I hace come across a couple of options, but their pricing had me doing a double-take. Then, I discovered Systeme.io, and it gave me everything I needed and more, plus the best part – it's free to a certain extent. I also have flexibility to upgrade to one of the paid plans as my business grows. I would highly recommend it anytime, anywhere.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Not any. However I would love to see more Sales Page templates options in future.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
System.io is replacing so many other platorms. In fact it is a combination of several other different platforms. The fact fact that it has everything under one roof is a game-changer for me.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
08 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TR
Тамим Р.
Поделиться
«Удивительная поддержка клиентов»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
Everything you need is integrated on one platform and doesnt cost and arm and a leg - especially for small businesses like mine who are are just starting off. You can literally start and do everything you need for FREE. I had a massive problem with Meta blocking my ads of facebook and instagram due to a URL issue with systeme.io, the customer support team were so responsive and went the extra mile to make sure my issue was sorted. They explained what different things meant when switching a domain over among many other things. They even screenshotted + highlighted what i need to do to fix the issue - STEP BY STEP. I would highly recommend them especially to small business who are just starting. Very easy to use too!
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Facebook has blocked the systeme.io URL which means you cant run ads on facebook with that in the URL. So you will have to transfer a domain over to Systeme.io to stop facebook blocking your ads. This issue was really frustrating, but the solution is just to transfer a domain over. Now my ads work. Not sure if this issue is with systeme.io or facebook.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
everything is integrated in one place. It is free and affordable for small businesses - you have time to test and trial for as long as you want. you dont have to pay £100+ just to start creating a funnel!
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
JD
Джеймс Д.
Поделиться
«Дружественная цена, отличная функциональность»,
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
The price blows, all the other course hosting, email automation, and funnel platforms out of the water. By far the cheapest solution I've seen for any of these things individually let alone all together.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Sometimes it can be tough to wait for customer service to respond to your email. If you have a burning question but nine out of 10 times I can get other stuff done while I wait for a response.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It is perfect for hosting my courses, creating automated email sequences for my mailing list, and someday will be very helpful in earning affiliate income
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
SE
Шон Э.
Поделиться
«Я люблю Systeme.io»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
I love how many features Systeme.io has for someone who is just starting out. When I started using it, it had the abillity to connect my custom domain. It also allowed me to have 2000 email contacts which blows away anything else out there on introductory plan. And I really love how smoothly things went with the migration. Nabil handled our migration from WordPress over to Systeme.io beautifully. He was amazing.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
There aren't very many downsides. I have seen some issues come up in the communities where thier websites weren't loading as fast as they would like. I would also like to have the ability to do more automations and workflows on the introductory plan, but for the most part Systeme.io is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
The drop down above didn't work. It only allowed me to select one option, email marketing. I use Systeme.io for everything. My website, course, email marketing... everything. It is making it so that I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get started on a new business. It allows me and my partner at Zero2Income to test out new business ideas to see if they will fly without spending a bunch of money in the testing phase.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
TM
Трина М.
Поделиться
«Лучшая система для вашего бизнеса»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
I have had a couple of the "big boy" systems, which were expensive and complicated. Systeme is affordable, and it has everything you need in one place. No more paying for a separate account for a webinar platform, CRM, or course platform. Systeme has it all! The best thing is the customer service is very helpful and responsive.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Some of the features are not well-defined, so I had to watch the tutorials several times or contact customer support for help.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It is helping me build my business with email marketing and digital products without having multiple systems.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
06 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Аан О. аватар
Аан О.
Творческий писатель
Поделиться
«Чрезвычайно полезно...........»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
I have recently joined Systeme.io for selling my courses as a spiritual coach and it is super good in terms of pricing. In a few words it is providing so many features in so little cost and at no cost also. I would love to continue with it.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Till now i have found no cons still need to use it further to find any cons.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It has brought all elements required to build a successful online business under one roof. Hence it is benefitting me.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
05 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
BW
Брайан У.
Поделиться
«Systeme предлагает отличный набор инструментов на бесплатном уровне и НЕВЕРОЯТНЫЙ список на обновленных уровнях»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
I've been using other tools for a coule of years and have always been looking for a tool that is reasonably affordable but excellent in it's delivery. There are other tools out there that offer similar services, but Systeme.io takes each one and kicks it up a notch.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
I have seen others say that a con is that it is not user friendly. I disagree completely. Yes, you need to learn how to use it, but it is no more difficult than any other piece of software one has ever used.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
We use the Campaigns, funnels, and bologs to drive traffic to our sites. Systeme.io, makes this pretty easy. And most importantly, repeatable with ease. I opened a support ticket to ask a Support to verify that my email was set up properly and their response came so fast that I thought it was a ticket receipt!
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
03 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Ник Х. аватар
Ник Х.
Тестер/установщик двигателя
Поделиться
«Удивительная система «все в одном».
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
What I've found helpful about Systeme io is the certification course. It's a brilliant way to learn about the capabilities of the whole system. It's simplicity is unparalleled.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
I wish there were just 1 or 2 more free funnels in the free plan to really help springboard your business.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It's great for beginners to learn and keep marketing costs down when you're a new small business.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
02 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Атанга П. аватар
Атанга П.
Специалист по продажам и маркетингу
Поделиться
«Мой опыт работы с systeme.io был отличным… с простыми в использовании инструментами и системами».
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
They have very easy to use tools and systems to help me build my business ..also I enjoy their rapid response rate from their support team .
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
The only thing which stress me a little is just their domain name integration setting ..which I will love them In make it very easy for most beginners who don't have much experience with Intergrating domain names
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
They solve the problem of reaching out to our clients without having to spend whole days chatting with clients online or offline..also they provide us with very beautiful funnel templates to help us creat our business in just one tool...
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
ER
Эд Р.
Mr
Поделиться
"Оно работает"
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
There is no time limit to the free sign-up. Very important because it always takes time to set yourself up. It has all the features one needs. Automatic integration with work already done on other sites makes it easy to migrate. You will be using the site regularly on a daily basis.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
Some of the process is not altogether intuitive at times, but the help functions sort it out. The helpdesk also responds in good time - real people rather than bots (or else seriously clever bots)
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
It is the best product I have used for setting up the type of online business (support for small to medium businesses through training and resources) that I have used.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
01 февраля, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Ари В. аватар
Ари В.
Консультант по ипотечному кредиту
Поделиться
«Мощный все в одном Saas»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
Incredibly intuitive to use. Has everything you need to create a successful online business.
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
So far I don't thing there is anything I don't like.
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
Email funnel and landing page builder easily done in minutes.
Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
31 января, 2024
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
RC
Руи С.
Эко-предприниматель Na Genial Team International
Поделиться
«Отличная поддержка и обслуживание!»
Что вам больше всего нравится в Systeme?
I recently encountered an issue with my Landing Page and the support from the system was nothing short of exceptional. They swiftly and efficiently resolved my problem, earning them a well-deserved 5-star rating. I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about their fantastic platform and the outstanding service they provide to their users. Thank you! Rui Costa
Что вам не нравится в Системе?
For now, there is nothing to deslike!!!!
Какие проблемы решает Systeme и какую пользу это приносит вам?
I created a TAG and then a Funnel for lead generation. However, I wanted to redirect the person to a download after they entered their email. Unfortunately, I wasn't receiving any emails, and I couldn't figure out why. I reached out to support, and they promptly explained what I was doing wrong.
Посетите вебсайт