Zoho Размытие фона кампании
Zoho Логотип кампании
Zoho Campaigns
Простая автоматизация электронного маркетинга
4.4
(974)
почему Findstack бесплатно?
Findstack бесплатен для пользователей, поскольку поставщики платят нам, когда получают веб-трафик и возможности продаж. Findstack В каталогах перечислены все поставщики, а не только те, которые платят нам, чтобы вы могли принять наиболее обоснованное решение о покупке.
Findstack предлагает объективные и всесторонние сравнения, которые помогут вам найти лучшее программное обеспечение. Мы можем получать реферальную комиссию, когда вы посещаете продавца по нашим ссылкам. Узнать больше

Zoho Обзоры кампаний и сведения о продуктах

Zoho Обзор кампаний
Что такое Zoho Кампании?

Zoho Campaigns — это универсальная платформа электронного маркетинга, предназначенная для малого и среднего бизнеса. Среди его ключевых функций автоматизация электронной почты, целевые страницы, интеграция с социальными сетями и интуитивно понятный редактор с возможностью перетаскивания считаются лучшими инструментами, которые нравятся клиентам. Однако одной из его лучших особенностей является способность сегментировать ваши контакты на основе их поведения и интересов, что позволяет проводить более персонализированные и эффективные кампании. Общий, Zoho Кампании — это мощное и удобное решение для компаний, стремящихся расширить свои усилия в области электронного маркетинга.

Компания Zoho Корпорация
Год основания 2000
Размер компании 10,001+ сотрудников
Штаб-квартира Ченнаи, Тамил Наду
Соцсети
Управляется:
KM
Халид Мохамед
UX/UI веб-дизайн
Zoho Категории кампаний на Findstack
Задавайте вопросы о Zoho Кампании
Что Zoho Кампании лучше всего подходят?
Zoho Кампании сравниваются с Mailmodo?
Какие плюсы и минусы Zoho Кампании?
Zoho Подробности о продуктах для кампаний
Возможности
API
сегмент
Малый бизнес
Средний рынок
Предприятие
развертывание Облако / SaaS / веб-интерфейс, мобильный Android, мобильный iPad, мобильный iPhone
Обучение Документация
Языков Английский
Zoho Особенности кампаний
Тестирование А / Б
Доступ API
Аналитика / Отчетность
Автоматические ответы
Управление отказами
Планирование кампании
Импорт/экспорт списка контактов
Настраиваемые поля
Настраиваемые шаблоны
Инструменты доставки
Редактор перетаскивания
Капельные кампании
Динамический контент
Электронная рассылка управления кампанией
Отслеживание электронной почты
Электронная почта, активируемая событиями
Отслеживание геолокации
Интеграция с CRM
Целевые страницы / веб-формы
Электронная почта, оптимизированная для мобильных устройств
Многоканальный маркетинг
Персонализация
Аналитика в реальном времени
Сегментация
Интеграция с соцсетями
Тестирование спама
Управление подписчиками
Управление опросами/опросами
Управление шаблонами
Отписаться Управление
Zoho Кампании Медиа
Zoho Кампании 0
Zoho Кампании 1
Zoho Кампании 2
Zoho Кампании 3
Zoho Кампании 4
Zoho Скриншоты кампаний
Отказ от ответственности
Наше исследование основано на различных авторитетных источниках и предназначено для предоставления общих рекомендаций. Мы не гарантируем, что наши предложения будут лучше всего работать для каждого варианта использования, поэтому при выборе продуктов и услуг учитывайте свои уникальные потребности. Не стесняйтесь поделиться своим Обратная связь.
Последнее обновление: July 22, 2024
Zoho Логотип кампании
974 Zoho Campaigns Отзывы
4.4 из 5
Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
25 января, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MH
Маркетинг Х.
Координатор по маркетингу
Поделиться
«Одно простое и мощное программное обеспечение»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

The ease with which you can create campaigns, segments and join it to your CRM.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

The bouncing reports, sometimes you dont know what exactly the bouncing reason is.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

To be able to have a management of our clients, leads and staff through centralized communication.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
21 января, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Аватар Рахула Р.
Рахул Р.
Музыкальный продюсер
Поделиться
«Лучшее решение для электронного маркетинга на любой бюджет».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

The Zoho campaigns helped me reach out to my clients and notify them about the latest promotions. I use it to share information about my products, news, and other activities using Zoho.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

I like many things about Zoho as it helps to make my marketing effective. However, there are so many options, features, and tools available in the application. Sometimes it is confusing to decide which feature will be good for my campaigns.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

It is very difficult to manage and implement various campaigns on our own. Zoho helps me to organize all my campaigns in one place and check the reach and success of campaigns using its advanced tools.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
09 января, 2022
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Арчит Г.
Бизнес-аналитик
Поделиться
«Бюджетное программное обеспечение для электронного маркетинга для управления списками рассылок по электронной почте»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Zoho Campaigns is the complete marketing automation platform that helps to build, publish, track and optimize email campaigns for business websites and social media marketing campaigns. It offers an easy to use web based interface to create and manage marketing campaigns. We can get a quick view of all email marketing campaigns with their success rate by using its Campaign Analytics feature. Zoho Campaigns also lets create custom landing pages that enable to capture business leads and sell more products online.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Email marketing is an effective way to reach out to customers and prospects. With Zoho Campaigns, businesses can send targeted e-newsletters and announcements to their customers at the right time.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Zoho Campaigns is a secure email marketing solution that helps to grow business by engaging with audiences, leads and converting them into customers. We can build a variety of campaigns like sales, marketing and support emails, send personalized emails to segmented subscribers and track your performance through real-time analytics. Zoho is a good alternative to Mailchimp, and it has an easier interface. Before, I used Mailchimp for email marketing, but now I’m using Zoho Campaigns for these tasks because it integrates easily with our website.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
22 октября, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Сантош А. аватар
Сантош А.
Президент Непал
Поделиться
«Лучшее для электронного маркетинга»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

I have been using zoho campaigns fro m 6 months. Everything is very easy to use. Its very easy to make the sign up forms. There are many templates for both signup forms and the email content. Its like drag and drop.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

I haven't figured any least helpful features yet. I haven't used the all features still. I think there are no any least helpful features. I am in hope that ZOHO will

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I wanted to make a after sales relationship with my existing clients, wanted to send them the future offers through email. Zoho is helping me to renew the relationship with my existing client. My existing client are happy to get the new offers from my company.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
21 октября, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AR
Аджай Р.
Менеджер по Маркетингу
Поделиться
«Очень удобно для пользователя, и они обновляются»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Very Simple UI and full features need for running marketing campaigns.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Limited templates for creating campaigns.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

We are able to track and run campaigns with max delivery.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
07 октября, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Дхара Б. аватар
Дхара Б.
Аналитик продуктов кибербезопасности
Поделиться
"Zoho кампании — потрясающий маркетинговый инструмент"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Zoho campaigns is an amazing marketing tool. I am beyond amazed with the extra added features and it is indeed supporting , innovating and , tech savvy product continously improving. The best things about zoho campaigns are that we can send and launch multiple campaigns all at once as the review of the campaign is literally express which quickens every thing in the process of launching the campaign. We have found escalation in number of clicks on emails.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

The batch wise sending of the campaigns cannot be customized and the time slots are also not customizable a lot of times due to bulk sending the campaigns end up in spam of our clients. I have also contacted support for this but the issue never seems to be resolved. This is the majority con for me. Also the test email and batch sending is a little nbit confusing and tedious process. It would be better if they have a live check of email rather than we need to send a test email then review email to zoho who will approve if the email is following the community guidelines and then finally launch the campaigns.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

We are using it as an email marketing solution, we run all our email campaigns on Zoho campaign. We use it for email marketing, transactional emails, building email templates for social campaigns in case of any festivals. We use it to target audience based on geographies like countries and also based on demography and industry.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
сентябрь 23, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Элвис М. аватар
Элвис М.
Менеджер по работе с товарами
Поделиться
«Отличный инструмент для успешного электронного маркетинга».
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

It's simple to build and send personalized emails to the right audience with this tool. This tool helps me to engage and communicate with our customers through sending of personalized messages. I like the ease to create and run email marketing campaigns with this tool. It's simple to track the performance of email campaigns with this tool. Has a friendly and responsive customer support team.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Zoho Campaigns has taken email marketing to another higher level compared to it's alternatives and I therefore lack anything to complain.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Facilitate great A/B testing. Helps to automate sales and marketing activities hence increasing productivity. This tool enables us to get new customers in real-time. Enables ease of creating engaging campaigns.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
Август 25, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AR
Анил Р.
M
Поделиться
«Комплексное управление кампанией с помощью Zoho Кампании"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

I love Zoho Campaign because I am now creating and managing end to end multi channel marketing campaigns for all channels which includes Email channel, SMS channel, Direct Mail and Push notifications. Zoho Campaigns are managing all our customer's data and is able to drive lots of traffic to the website and mobile application. Whenever any products coming in stock we are sending them a real-time email and push notification. So my overall experience with Zoho Campaigns is really great.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Zoho Campaigns has all the functionality of marketing automation. We can send real-time Emails, SMS and push notifications to the customers regarding their orders. Zoho Campaigns is easy to use and great for creating multiple workflows, segments, target lists, sending files to the vendor. I have created multiple API events in Zoho Campaigns, which taking care of all our real-time campaigns. Zoho Campaigns is the best revenue generator platform for all the organizations that support marketing activities.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Zoho is taking care of all my multi-channel marketing campaigns. Everything is perfect with Zoho Campaigns, and nothing to dislike about this tool.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июнь 13, 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
FS
Фелиция С.
Полная занятая няня
Поделиться
«Люблю этот инструмент электронного маркетинга»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

I like that we can send creative and fun email campaigns to send to different categories of customers based on their interest.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

I don't like the subcatergory options for email list and the fact that you can't edit syncs that are created. For example I set an auto sync for new applicants but I can't edit time it's done daily.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

I am able to send job alerts, newsletter and important information to our clients and nannies/contractors.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
27 мая 2021
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
АБ Б. аватар
АБ Б.
Национальный рекрутер
Поделиться
«My ZOHO"
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Zoho Campaigns are easy to use and navigate through. It delivers great candidates as well.Its easy to set up templates and cut my time in half.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Zoho Campaigns are great. If I can say one thing, it would be the timeframe. I wish it were a little faster getting candidates over.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Zoho Campaigns cut down a lot of time sourcing candidates. It brings great quality candidates directly to your front door.I find my selp utilizing lots of outlets just to receive the outcome I get with Zoho.

Средний рынок (51–1000 эт.)
10 октября, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Джонатан С. аватар
Джонатан С.
Аналитик по маркетингу продаж
Поделиться
"Zoho Кампании — лучший маркетинговый инструмент»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

What I like about Zoho Campaigns is that it is a very easy-to-use platform that has a very friendly interface, also because it has a free trial version that helps you familiarize yourself with the applications and uses that you can give it. said software. It has a variety of templates that can be used for emails that are used for marketing campaigns. I also really like the dynamic content feature and the automated list segmentation, they are very useful when it comes to sending personalized messages to customers.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

A negative point of the platforms is that sometimes the emails that are sent fall into the spam tray, not much happens but it is a point that can be improved.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Zoho campaigns has been of great help because through it we have been able to have a greater reach and find new clients in less time because with the emails we send them we can include our offers, plans and all kinds of valuable information that them Clients or potential clients want to know, and all in a very fast and personalized way. Consequently, much more sales or contracts are obtained being I am very positive for us. On the other hand, the use of Zoho has helped us because by having templates for emails we don't spend time designing them and so we can invest this time in other activities.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
06 октября, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
AG
Арохи Дж.
Учредитель
Поделиться
"Zoho Маркетинговый инструмент автоматизации кампаний для создания шаблонов электронной почты»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Zoho Campaigns is one of the cheap and best email marketing software, We can create our email campaign with the help of Zoho Campaigns very fast and send it to multiple email subscriber. Zoho Campaigns provides advance features to their customer to create beautiful email templates. No need development and designing required for email template creation. Email editor of Zoho Campaigns is very user friendly and it also secure for our business. Just need to drag and drop to create email templates. Easy file upload options and manage all email campaigns.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

No to to hard to manage email campaigns. It is easy and simple to create email marketing campaign. We choose Zoho Campaigns for our business because it was cheap and best and give advance option to generate business templates.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

In Zoho Campaigns, we can create email template according to business trend. We can set images, content every thing with proper position. All email templates of Zoho Campaigns are responsive and give perfect view in mobile and tablets. 80 % conversions chances are high with working Zoho Campaigns for email marketing. We can send email follow up to client automatically. No need to set email campaign for follow up. Zoho Campaigns provides detail reports for our campaigns and we can check which campaign was good for our business.

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 28, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
SS
Сахаб С.
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Очень эффективно для всех пользователей брошенной корзины, очень помогло моему бизнесу»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Every day we were lost many more customers by Abandoned cart user now zoho campaign automation helped lots. this service helped to upgrade a step for my marketing and business sale flow.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Not at all, everything is perfect if possible try to reduce pricing or give some extra coupons for helping new startup businesses.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

yes zoho campaigns solved my all of new customer acquisition and Abandoned cart user acquisitions for my business

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 26, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
MS
Мадхур С.
Учредитель
Поделиться
«Намного лучше, чем другие»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Automation for email Marketing and E-commmerce plugin.

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

The dashboard is complex. It could be minimalistic.

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

Majorly Email automation and email Marketing

Малый бизнес (50 или меньше компаний)
Июль 24, 2020
 Источник
Общий рейтинг:
5.0
Атулика П. аватар
Атулика П.
Специалист персоналом
Поделиться
«Мы новички, но находим это чрезвычайно полезным»
Что тебе больше всего нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Integration with other Zoho products and website

Что тебе не нравится в Zoho Кампании?

Limitation on contacts to be imported in a single license

Какие проблемы есть Zoho Решение кампаний и какую пользу это приносит вам?

We were previously using constant contact for our email marketing campaigns now we are using zoho campaigns

Посетите вебсайт